Prestige Lipliner Reviews

Back to Prestige Lipliner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    cheapo but good

    it does the work really well like some expensive lipliners in the market. great product! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    vanitychild | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Neutral

    This lip pencil in Silk is the best neutral color I've found. It's a pale pink that suits my lip color. It can be worn with a clear gloss on top, or as a base for other lip colors. I rarely wear lipstick, but this liner is a staple I keep around. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So cheap- so good

    Beautiful colors, creamy formula that goes on well. I am very pleased with this product and the price. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    judyshopper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Very average drugstore product

    I looked over some of the reviews and I guess I am odd girl out. The colors are ok but I think its very dry and hard to apply; I don't see anything particularly long lasting about this lipliner. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Lycee1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not bad, but could be better...

    I have this lipliner, and it's not bad for the price. However I would recommend the CK lipliner for anybody looking for a more high quality item — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SamihaShakil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great

    I love prestige cosmetics. They are great quality. Though I must say this lipliners do not last as much as others of equal price! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BellaCafe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    lip liner

    a nice lip liner that is not going to kill the pocketbook — 5 years, 11 months ago
    binnie1054 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Apply With Light Hand

    This product works well, particularly if applied in light feathery stokes (I don't want to see that lipliner has been applied, which looks camp, but use it to define my lips and keep the lipstick from bleeding). For the price, a good find. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    SeattleSlem | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Prestige Liplinter

    I have this already and I love it. I use a flesh tone. It creates a superb base for all colors of lipsticks you may have already. It's a great bargain too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jcs321 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend