Prestige Lipliner Reviews

Back to Prestige Lipliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Buy!

    I love these lipliners because there are so many different colors and they last for hours. Most of all they have a great price tag! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Hilda8583 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    Very nice colour, stays on can use as lipstick too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    3littlepig | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Prestige

    The one of two lipliner products, I purchase. Doesn't bleed or smug. It stay on even without the lipstick, and great for gloss. Love the price. Good colors for matching skin tones for women of color. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lenore | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice

    Inexpensive and good. That says it all! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Penneyb | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Great

    Pencil is a bit hard even for a lipliner. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Whitney | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    I have this product and it works great for me — 6 years, 3 months ago
    freakaleek1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Prestige Lipliner NOT

    I just can't seem to get on board with the lipliner. While the quality is good, it doesn't wear so well and for a pencil stick of makeup it should be cents, not dollars. It's just so unnecessary and doesn't add anything to one's beauty but could very well detract from it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    whitfields777 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    great product makes my lips look fuller — 6 years, 3 months ago
    inglislumpy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Product quality

    It was easy to apply. Color waseasy to blend with my lip gloss,I'll recommend it my friends. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Felicia44 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend