Maybelline New York VolumeXLSeduction Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York VolumeXLSeduction Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Easy to control flow

    Love the color, love the shine. Mostly love how it is easy to control the flow of the product because it is a twist-up applicator that releases the gloss out of small small holes so you can use a little or a lot. Not sticky but not long lasting so I have to reapply it a lot. No plumping action for me, but I would buy it again because I like how it makes my lips look. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Maybelline New York Volume XL Lip Plumper

    For me, this plumper wasn't harsh on my lips. At first It just tingled and after my lips were nice and numb. The packaging is cute, I didn't have any problems with it yet. I don't think it made my lips look XL but it deffinetly plumped out any lines and made them look smooth and plump. How ever I don't like the fact it leaves a residue on your lips witch is a bit uncomfortable. My lips are pretty ...read moreplump to begin with but this still worked for me. Also, this gloss stays on for a very short amout of time, around 2 hours or so. It is not super sticky, I love the colour "Born with it". So I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a lip plumper on a budget, just don't expect your lips to be super large, just rather plump. — 5 years ago
    Cammie17 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sexy Lips...

    I love the lip plumper... It gives me a nice shiny pouty lip without being sticking. I don't think it should cost so much, but there is no price to beauty. ;) — 5 years ago
    Stacy_Leigh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    A Tingle Isnt Always A Good Thing

    this lip gloss has a lovely color, but it tingles a bit too much, and taste awfull, and doesn't last all that long. — 5 years ago
    ELAnderson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    wondeefull

    i thouhgt this product was unbelievable. I was a big skeptic but i was pretty impresive. I thought id never see my lips that plump. EVER ! I just wish it would of last somewhat longer . I also thought it was alittle Pricy . — 5 years, 1 month ago
    countesspeachez | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT!!!

    This realy works!! I have it in red and it looks absolutely gorgeous. I was shocked that it didn't even sting either. This really works and is great if you want to hide the lines on lips! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Honeybaby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    not plumping

    I must say this plumper did not do what it claimed to do plumping wise but its a wonderful lipgloss. i got the lightest pink (the one in the picture above). It long lasting and tingles but doesn't burn. I have used this on friends that have very sensitive skin and the tingling doesn't bother them. I really like the smell and color. It's super glossy. The packaging is very ideal and convenient. You...read more only have to twist it once for enough product to come out. It doesn't leak unlike other glosses. I will be re-purchasing this product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    CarlyLynn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Big Lips

    This product is wonderful. I doubted that any product could give me the color and the fullness that i looked for but this product definitely did that. I was extremely impressed by this product and would buy it again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Mindee777 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like it

    i don't know about plumping but i like this as a gloss. it makes my lips look pretty and it is a comfortable gloss. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Ragan6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Good color is all i can say.

    I bought a good color, but there are A TON of thing wrong with it. It don't like the little pieces of almost,sparkly confetti(don't know how to call it) in mine. The numbing sensation is very uncomfortable, and when i rub my lips together, it comes off like eraser crumbs. I will not buy this again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    azn_ace | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend