MAC Dazzleglass Reviews

Back to MAC Dazzleglass»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful Razzle Dazzle!

    I LOVE this stuff. I have it in several colors, from intense purple Funtabulous to delicate pale Sugarrimmed. Color payoff is great for a gloss and i love the variety of sparkles and shimmers Not crazy for vanilla scent, but it isn't too strong. It's a bit sticky, like most glosses, and lasts longer than drugstore brands i've tried. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    lilinah | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAVE

    Best lip gloss if you want sparkle! Great formula, not sticky, has vanilla sent! LOVE! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    scorpi5150 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love them!

    I really like Baby Sparks dazzleglass! Its worth 18 where I am from. It's kinda of sticky but the color is jsut so pretty! It stays on for about 2 hours for me. But I realize after I used it twice the product in the tube was going down :( I finished it in two weeks. It costs alot and its gone very quickly. After about two tubes, I don't think I am gonna buy this gloss again! But I really like it! — 4 years ago
    Chicapirinola | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Sticky, but long-lasting

    Looks very pretty, gave my lips just the right amount of shine and touch of shimmer. Feels a little sticky, but lasts a long time! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Alicea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great shiney lip gloss!

    I bought this gloss in Baby Sparks to replace an old lip gloss I loved. This gloss is great, the color selection was good and it has really intense shine and some shimmer. The Baby Sparks color is a great pinky-nude color with some shimmer. The thing that's nice about the shimmer in this gloss is that it makes your lips shiny but the shimmer isn't noticeable. It also has a nice vanilla scent, but it is not vanilla flavored. I would definitely buy this again. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dazzleglass is Dazzling!

    First off let me say, I LOVE these. I have 6 different shades. They are very sparkly and last a long time. They actually last so long i have to put a primer on my lips to be able to remove this gloss. It can be sticky at times but personally I don't mind that since I wear my out of my face most of the time. As a previous review mentioned about the color, I think it gives plenty of color. (At leas...read moret on my lips) It is sheer but not too much that they all end up looking the same. For example the color Funtabulous is a dark purplish/pink color with blue tint. It looks like a crazy deep color but its not, its just the right shade it gives a tint of the color in the bottle. They more you layer it on the more intense the color (trust me I made that mistake the first day I bought it). I also love the fact that some of the dazzleglasses have a blue tint to them which make my teeth look whiter. Overall, the BEST $18 I have spent. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    reyrey503 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love them!!

    I am a dazzleglass lover! I love how they make your lips sparkle and how it makes your lipsticks pop! Dazzleglasses are the most amazing products to own yet so hard to resist. I don't mind the stickiness of this product at all and I love how it has a wide range of colors. I just hope they do bring back Miss Fizz, Comet Blue, Pleasure Principle, Spanking Rich, Glamour OD, Goldyrocks, Utterly Posh and Stop! Look! and make them permanent! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love, love love this lipgloss

    I am a dazzleglass groupie. I cannot say anything bad about it except that I wish I didn't use it up so soon. I talk for a living and I love that it stays on my lips even after talking. My lips always feel very moisturized. If you haven't tried it, you should because you won't waste your money on other lipglosses you won't use. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bkirsh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    dazzle - perfect for summer

    Dazzlegalsses - are little bit expensive compare to the other glasses, but you get much more product!!! Quality and colors are great, really dazzly, but little bit sticky - well as most of the mac lipglasses, but without looking at that factor - its great - it lasts a long time , and looks sexy!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kitten_eyes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    DAZZLING!

    Love this gloss! If you don't like sparkle, this isn't for you. I don't think you can really wear this all the time, but it's great for the days and nights when you really need to look cute. It also lasts a really long time between applications. Definitely gets you noticed! — 5 years ago
    Lavendar | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend