MAC Dazzleglass Reviews

Back to MAC Dazzleglass»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Staying Power and Hi-Shine

    These are beautiful lipglosses, I have 3. They all have amazing staying power, leave you with a hi-shine finish and the perfect amount of glitter. Since I live in Canada, these lipglosses are really expensive at $22.50 a pop. My favorite, Baby Sparks is a light pink with blue or violet glitter reflects in it. Don't take glitter as overbearing or chunky, the glosses are still smooth. If you don't l...read moreike a sticky gloss, these aren't for you. The stickiness is what gives them the staying power they have. Mine have lasted up to 4 hours, which is better than any other gloss I've tried. After a certain amount of time, the gloss will feel gross on your lips, and that is how you know it is time to freshen up. The only complaint I have is that this is used up so fast! And with the price so high, I find it hard for me to stomach buying more. But since I wear gloss daily, and reapply 4 times throughout the day, I need to find a cheaper alternative, but I honestly don't know if there is one out there. SO ALL IN ALL THIS LIPGLOSS IS STICKY, BUT THAT'S WHAT GIVES IT IT'S STAYING POWER. IT COSTS ALOT, BUT I HAVEN'T FOOUND ANYTHING QUITE LIKE IT. IT HAS GLITTER, BUT IT'S NOT OVERBEARING AND THE FORMULA IS STILL QUITE SMOOTH. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    love24laura | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very sticky

    They were gorgeous on my lips but they are very sticky the cremesheen glasses and the luster ones are not as stilt but the dazzleglasses seem to be the most stickest — 2 years, 4 months ago
    farrahsfahion411 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lip gloss

    I love these dramatic lip glosses! They come in great colors, and are extra sparkly and smooth. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!!

    This is a great lipgloss! It stays on very well and long and u can't feel the insane amount of glitter at all! They are extremely pigmented and very wearable! The only thing is that they are kindof sticky so I normally put a smooth balm under it and it works out great! Recommended product!!!! :D — 3 years, 1 month ago
    noelleyegge | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    MAC DAZZLEGLASS STEPPIN OUT

    THIS PRODUCT DEFFENITLY DELIVERS A KICK TO YOUR LIPS AND IT LASTS FOREVER JUST WORN ALONE MINE LASTED 8HOURS INCREDIBLE BUT YOU MUST BE WARNED ABOUT THE STICKY FACTOR YOUR MAN IS NOT GONNA LIKE IT, BUT I DONT CARE IM LOOKIN GOOOOOD LOL — 3 years, 2 months ago
    MsCassie_512 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for beautiful lips!

    Mac has done it again... start with your lipliner any color, this is what makes this one so great you can change the color with your lipliner....AWESOME!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    kelly_ahrman | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful(:

    Dazzleglass is truly one of the best lip glosses i have ever owned! It super shiny without feeling too sticky — 3 years, 3 months ago
    fashionqueen54 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Sticky but nice

    I have this is the color Girl's delight, a peachy brownish type color. I love it! It is a little stick thought. The price is not too bad. It is sparkly, however. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MrsFen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend