Clinique Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Reviews

Back to Clinique Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not impressed

    I am very disappointed with this product. In the beginning, my skin felt softer and the tone was brighter. However, after 4 weeks, I noticed no change in the hyperpigmentation. This is not worth the price. I will not be purchasing this again. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Diamonddoll1008 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    NOT SO GREAT FOR ME

    I WAS DISSAPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT,IT DIDNT DO MUCH FOR MY SPOTS/DISCOLORATION.I USE THE THREE STEP PROGRAM,I LIKE THIS OKAY. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    peggyjh46 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Didn't Work For Me

    I used this bottle until it was empty. I would rub it into my acne scars day and night, but did not notice any lightening of the spots. I will say it feels great rubbing it on and it was a good, fast-absorbing moisturizer...but not useful for correcting the tone of my brown skin. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sweetchuck | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super Fabulous!

    I have acne scarring that has softened and faded dramatically since using this for about a month and a half. It is absolutely worth the money--though I wish the container were a little bigger. Also--this doesn't make my skin break out whatsoever, like many creams and lotions do. I love it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    carrie1977 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't waste your money or time.

    I have used this twice a day for six months and have not seen any results on my minor sunspots. Very misleading. Don't believe the hype. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dfdstar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Saved My Life

    I had bought different products that are made to get rid of dark spots on the face. what they did was make my face peel really nasty and it made the dark patches on my face look even darker. Until I looked around on the web for reviews on various products. This one from clinque catched my eye. The price is fairly good comapared to other products that cost about $200 dollers from chanel. I recently...read more bought this product a week ago and my dark patches are fading away with out any peeling to my face. To cover them up for the mean time until they healed, i bought a concealer from mac and a powder that covers them up pretty nicely you cant even see them. of course you would need to put on sun block after you put on the toner corrector and before you put on ur makeup. cause if you dont it will not work . trust me if you are dark or light skined and facing these problems i do recomend it to everyone. It really did save my life from being emmbaressed. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    migitstar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My face glows!!

    This stuff is great. Clinique has scored yet again. Clinique is the only brand I can use on my face. This corrector brightens my skin and gives it a glow. My face looks soft and smooth and my hyperpigmentation has disappeared. If only Clinique would bring back the anti-gravity facial cream, life would be perfect. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    No more Lone Ranger!

    I tried about 5 different products to remove my brown "mask of pregnancy spots. I have been using this for 6 weeks and it has made a huge difference. The spots are mostly gone. Plus, the stuff makes your skin super soft! I will continue to use it and hopefully the spots will be totally gone by Xmas! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hot4teacher77 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not Impressed

    I have been using this product for over 8 weeks and really do not see a difference in my pigmentation. Initially I did notice my skin was softer after I applied it but after several weeks I could no longer tell the differnce with that either. I don't think I will purchase again. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cosjunkie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I absolutely love this stuff. It doesn't take long to see results and they are gorgeous. A more even complexion, that has a luminous quality. Perfect. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beautyinreallife | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend