Clinique Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Reviews

Back to Clinique Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 4

    not worth it

    I've used 3 bottles of this product, and I finally have to give up and say no improvement was noticed. It also had the tendency to cause a break-out. It did make my face softer, but I saw no improvement in dark spots. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the Best Over th Counter products available

    I have been using Clinique's Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector for several months. I am very happy with this product. i like the way that it soaks into my skin, leaves it feeling very soft. It doesn't cause acne breakouts either. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    dpdietrich | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    So far, so good

    My skin tone is a bit uneven from acne scarring and sun exposure, so I decided to try clinique's even better skin tone corrector. It is my first time using a product that even skin tone so I don't have a point of comparison, but so far I am happy with the results. My skin can be oily so I always worry about putting extra product on it, but their formula couldn't be lighter. I use it sporadically s...read moreo I haven't seen results as rapidly as I might if I was using it every night, but I can definitely see a difference in some of the more drastic spots since I began using it. It will take awhile before I can give it my 100% blessing but luckily the product will last a long time (it only takes a pump or so to cover my problem areas) so I have awhile to give it a go. I think it was worth the price. I trust Clinique to make products that are sensitive on the skin and this has been no exception. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    js3200 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    acne scarring?

    Its really expensive and not as effective. It probably lightened my scars 5% and ive used it for a month and it already ran out. It did even my skin a little bit but to see full results i would have to spend soo much. I recommend zenmed skin eraser. :) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Rlovesmac | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Didnt work for me

    Ive used this noe for the instructed 12 weeks and see absolutely no differenece in my spots. I'll be taking it back — 3 years, 10 months ago
    wbad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not great for dark skin

    I love most of cliniques products. When I found this product I was sure that it was going to work for my acne marks. I used the whole bottle and I did not see any changes in my marks, My skin its self, the areas without the marks, did look better. It might work great on someone with white skin or really light skin but it doesnt work well on black skin at all. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    CwoTani | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    This stuff really works for me. I have quite a bit of post breakout marks on my cheeks since the beginning of the year and they are now almost gone because of this! I'll admit when I first used this I wasn't sure if it was doing anything but I kept at it and after a month to a month and a half I could really tell they were starting to go away some. And now their almost non existant! This is one of my HG products! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sparkling_peach | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    After only two weeks of use I have noticed a HUGE difference in the darkly pigmented sun spots on my face. It is easy to apply, dries very quickly and smells great. I have not had any breakouts or sensitivity due to using Even Better. I cannot wait to see the results after a full 6-8 weeks of use. Will definitely buy again! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    gkcthepixie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 3

    Total Disappointment

    I've always heard great things about Clinique, so when I heard about this product, I thought I would give it a try. I have problems with brown acne scars, and I put this product on twice a day. All it did was dry up the spots I put it on and once they peeled off they did look lighter, but after a couple of days they would just reappear. I was totally disappointed. — 5 years ago
    Loveless_Lies | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Working Quickly

    I am very impressed with Clinique's Even Better Skin Tone Corrector. This product is packaged in a sleek bottle as all of Clinique's products tend to be. I have always liked this line due to it being great for sensitive skin as my own. So far this product is working quicker than anticipated. I've only been using this skin tone corrector for a few days to correct some old acne blemishes around ...read moremy jawline. I am amazed at how my skin is getting softer and the blemishes are already beginning to lighten up. This is especially amazing because I have darker skin. I will continue to use this product and look forward to additional results. I would give it a 10 but I've not yet achieved my desired results. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Reviyve | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend