Mary Kay Mineral Highlighting Powder Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Mineral Highlighting Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome product

    I get compliments on my skin almost everyday that I wear this. I have heard people use the word "glowing" when they describe how my face looks with this on. I have to give it a 10 because I've never gotten so many compliments from using a product before. Exceptional, and all you need is a little bit. — 6 years ago
    Elsie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice colors

    These highlighters (I have both shades)are beautiful colors but I find I have to swipe them several times to really notice the color, the plus with that is you can control the shade better. I like the shimmer the most but do use them together. You can't go wrong with these highlighters. — 6 years ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent!!!!!!

    I absolutly Love Mary Kay Mineral Highlighting Powder. This product is great for all skin complections what's more is that it gives just the right coverage you may be looking for. Remember a little goes a long way. This product is a must have! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cheriah27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mineral powder

    I absolutly love my mineral Highlighting powder. It gives just the right coverage. The compact is great too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kgcatlett | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    so modern!

    I actually won this stuff but soon after getting it in the mail, i fell in love. it really accentuates my facial structure and highlights all the good areas. it makes me feel fresh and modern all day long! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    weetzie188 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    These are great for a mid-day pick me up!

    Want to have that luminescent, dewy look? This is how we do it! Brush a little over your cheeks and voila! Instant shimmer! Warning! Do not use if you have very large pores! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mkmomtracy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!

    This is great for light highlighting--nice colors. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    This product is great for highlighting your eyes or cheeks... I even use it as a base eye color!!! If you need any of the Mary Kay products check out my website wwwmarykaycom/kcarroll85... With any $40 purchse you get the brand new compact containing 4 of the new mineral eye colors — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kcarroll85 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome!!

    i love these highlighters!! the matte pink porcelain is perfect for dusting under eyes to help hide dark circles and the shimmer highlighter is great swirled together for a quick eyeshadow. these are lightweight powders that are perfect for summer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tjoy0610 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend