Mary Kay Mineral Highlighting Powder Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Mineral Highlighting Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Looks natural. Great contouring

    OMG this one is so nice. Its great for contouring, lasts a really long time, and it comes in both matte and shimmer. Really gives my skin a younger look!! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Works great, comes in matte & shimmer! Lasts for ever! Looks so natural! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    PinkGirlMK | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great highlighter

    This product is great for highlighting the eyes and cheek bones. It van easily be over powering, so use in modesty. There is also two versions of the highlighter, matte and shimmer. The shimmer one, which I use, gives high shine and is best for younger skin. — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    michelle_allamon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Obssesed!!

    I am constantly receiving compliments on how fantastic my skin looks. CONSTANTLY. I tell them ALL to use this product- it is a must!! You can add it to the top of your cheek bones, bridge of nose and middle of your lips (makes them appear fuller), even middle of your forehead. Anywhere you want to illuminate your face (i dont recommend putting it anywhere you dont want to draw attention to) for th...read moreat beautiful and trendy glowing completion. This product is AWESOME for turning everyday looks into flawless natural beauty or into radiant a radiant evening look. SIMPLY AMAZING. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    flacitaloca | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Everyday

    You an wear this everyday or just when ever. I like that it has a hint of color but what I like the most is that it Highlights where ever you put it. — 3 years ago
    boldbutterflies | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    1980 just called

    I used this and it looked awful, I felt like I had time warped back to 1980 when super bold colors were hip. At least it wore off quickly. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mysteryreviewer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely one of my favorites!

    I can't say enough about this item! I love what it does for my eyes, cheeks and just stays on forever! I use the matte highlighting powder under my eyes to conceal and on top of my eyes to prep before makeup. Then I use the shimmery highlighter on top of my cheekbones and in the inner corner of my eyes and under my brows and then mixed together on my lids with a little bronzer as a shadow. Love it. Love!!! Great value, product did more than it claims and the price is great---$12!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    firegal222 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    I've been using these since they came out and I truly love them. I like to try new things and I received a sample and loved it.. I don't go a day without it.. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    stacy7063 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice.

    I love the idea that you can use this brush for blush, also comes with a lipstick you can buy refills and change the makeup as much as you want and also the fact that mary kay ptoducts speak for themselves. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    eliza58 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend