Mary Kay Mineral Cheek Color Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Mineral Cheek Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mary Kay Products

    I love the mineral cheek color and I always use fan brush. Love all the Mary Kay products. The hand cream are wonderful the best I ever had and NO MORE dry skin! I even use on my arms! Thanks to Mary Kay From Calgary AB. Canada — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mollybrown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mmmmm mm good... for your eyes.

    I have this in sunny spice and it works like a charm. =] It gives me a soft matte color that looks natural. I'd suggest this for EVERYONE, especially people with oily skin. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KailinMarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    You'l love it

    This blush really looks like something that is part of your skin! — 6 years ago
    citigirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    mary kay cheek

    love it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    Don't know how to really tell how much i enjoy the colors and the feel of this new mineral cheek colors.. They just look fabulous. I'm always amazed when mary kay comes out with something new and can't wait to try it. think they've really outdone themselves with the mineral powder products.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stacy7063 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Nice

    I just got mine yesterday. It is a sparkly cider color. It is really pretty and natural looking and there is no mess. They seem to have a really pretty line of colors out for fall. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprisingly Wearable Colors

    When a Mary Kay consultant came to my home she had my try one of their new colors in their line of mineral cheek color. The color was bold berry. The colored lived up to its name, A bright berry color with just a hint of sparkle. I thought there is no way that will look natural, but surprisingly it looked great and was super wearable. I'm glad I tried it though b/c with blush it's easy to get in a...read more rut of wearing the same sandy pink color, but Mary Kay brought its consumers some unconventional blush colors that look great to help you break out of your same ol blush routine. It's def. worth a try! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful!

    Love this product, it stays all day and looks very natural, had a great shimmer to it with out looking too fake! — 7 years ago
    leroymydog | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    this is a wonderful product. The color I have has a shimmer to it, it goes on smooth and isnt heavy or cakey like other brands ive tried. Its definatly something I will buy over and over. The price is great considering that it lasts forever, I wear it almost everyday and Ive had the same one for 4 months and still have alot left. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    malb25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    just great

    I've never worn blush before but I got a sample from a friend and tried it and I've been hooked ever since. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    beyesj12 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Mary Kay Mineral Cheek Color

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"