Mary Kay Mineral Cheek Color Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Mineral Cheek Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    here i come mary kay!

    i have been loving mary kay products for a few months now and i must say that i love them! my mother in law sells this stuff and she showed me a sample of this product and i love it! i am waiting for my first order to come! it's super silky on my skin and looks very natural and lightweight. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful Shades!

    I love the Mary Kay Mineral Cheek Color. Sparkling Cider is my favorite color. It is very pigmented with just a bit of shimmer and it is very light weight. I normally touch my face a lot through out the day and end up with no makeup by the end of the day; through all that this cheek color stays all day! — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    mlbowers | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay mineral cheek color

    I love the intense pigmentation and variety of colors. I have dry skin during winter month and to have a Mineral cheek powder that stays through out a long day is wonderful. The price point & length of time befor I need to replace is an added bonus. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    nancy_a_mcarthur | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    GORGEOUS shades!

    I love MK mineral cheek powder and bronzers. My favorite is Golden Copper, great for accentuating the cheeks and lasts all day. Lightweight & never feels caked on!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite blush

    I love this cheek color, especially in Shy Blush. It is pigmented enough to light up your face but is not overwhelming. I recommend it; it lasts for a long time, too. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad :)

    I would totally recommend Mary Kay mineral cheek color for its price of $10 with acceptable amount to last you up to 6 mo. depending on how much you apply. It needs little reapply too so it does a good job on not fading so quickly. For those with oily/combination (and i have combination) prone skin, its nice to know that it IS oil absorbent but will not dry or flake your skin. I think the colors ...read moreare gorgeous which are 10 different shades that suits and blends well with every individual's skin tone it even has natural colors. I just really like the overall silky light-weight feeling to it. It really is :D — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Truebeigeglow | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    natural colors

    Mary Kay's Mineral blushes are really nice they have pretty light and smooth colors that make your skin look very natural and special for the summer which is when i use them the most! bc they have this shimmery look which looks like you've been kissed by the sun!;) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    mariana_m_alvarado | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent product

    Product wears well, even for my nasty oily skin. Good texture, does not irritate my skin. Love the packaging idea. I take the compact and put the highlighting powder and blusher together!!! I would like to see more shades available. Add three at least — 2 years, 4 months ago
    hoosier0893 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend