Mary Kay Mineral Cheek Color Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Mineral Cheek Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent blush

    This blush comes in gorgeous shades that complement any skin tone. It lasts all day too, no streakiness or blotchiness here. — 1 month ago
    anniebeaux | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Mineral cheek color

    Mary Kay Mineral cheek color is long lasting, applies easily and needs no touch up throughout the day!! It is the best! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    tcauley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    here i come mary kay!

    i have been loving mary kay products for a few months now and i must say that i love them! my mother in law sells this stuff and she showed me a sample of this product and i love it! i am waiting for my first order to come! it's super silky on my skin and looks very natural and lightweight. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Shades!

    I love the Mary Kay Mineral Cheek Color. Sparkling Cider is my favorite color. It is very pigmented with just a bit of shimmer and it is very light weight. I normally touch my face a lot through out the day and end up with no makeup by the end of the day; through all that this cheek color stays all day! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mlbowers | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay mineral cheek color

    I love the intense pigmentation and variety of colors. I have dry skin during winter month and to have a Mineral cheek powder that stays through out a long day is wonderful. The price point & length of time befor I need to replace is an added bonus. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    nancy_a_mcarthur | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    GORGEOUS shades!

    I love MK mineral cheek powder and bronzers. My favorite is Golden Copper, great for accentuating the cheeks and lasts all day. Lightweight & never feels caked on!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite blush

    I love this cheek color, especially in Shy Blush. It is pigmented enough to light up your face but is not overwhelming. I recommend it; it lasts for a long time, too. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad :)

    I would totally recommend Mary Kay mineral cheek color for its price of $10 with acceptable amount to last you up to 6 mo. depending on how much you apply. It needs little reapply too so it does a good job on not fading so quickly. For those with oily/combination (and i have combination) prone skin, its nice to know that it IS oil absorbent but will not dry or flake your skin. I think the colors ...read moreare gorgeous which are 10 different shades that suits and blends well with every individual's skin tone it even has natural colors. I just really like the overall silky light-weight feeling to it. It really is :D — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Truebeigeglow | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"