Mary Kay Mineral Cheek Color Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Mineral Cheek Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Long lasting.

    This stays on for along while. Most days I don't need to touch up and on days when I do, it's only once in mid day. — 2 years ago
    marketingmad | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sunny Spice

    Sunny Spice is the color that I use and omg it's a lifesaver... it works as a subtle blush and bronzer in one, saving time and money! it's very easy to just swipe a bit on before you go out, and you're done! it stays all day, feels soft and fresh on your skin, and it super easy to apply. buy it, you won't regret it! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    bdmyers2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    MK Mineral Blush last all day long! Cherry Blossom is my fav! Great for almost any skin tone! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    charityhuerta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    A little blush of this blush goes a long way, so it's def worth the money b/c it lasts forever. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product

    Just purchased this blush in Cherry Blossom. Beautiful shade for everyday use. Very natural looking. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    scarlett51 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mineral Blushes are Fun!

    These are so beautiful and at such a great price point, you can buy 2 or 3 instead of the pricey department store blushes! They're just awesome! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MKJaye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Color is vibrant and LASTS!

    I love all Mary Kay blushes. The colors come out vibrant, but also last. I usually only need a light touch up if I'm going out after work. They aren't heavy either, so they won't block pores. With a wide variety of colors, you're sure to find a color that compliments your complexion. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Lina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    I've seen better

    Ok, this stuff is- 1) overpriced. At best it's comparable to a Wal-Mart brand and at least twice the price. 2)with the exception of a few shades,generally tacky colored 3) too "dusty". I used it, and ended up with blush all over the compact. This was not due to my technique as the only variable was the blush. Disappointing at best. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    justbeingme | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Products

    I love the mineral cheek color and I always use fan brush. Love all the Mary Kay products. The hand cream are wonderful the best I ever had and NO MORE dry skin! I even use on my arms! Thanks to Mary Kay From Calgary AB. Canada — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mollybrown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mmmmm mm good... for your eyes.

    I have this in sunny spice and it works like a charm. =] It gives me a soft matte color that looks natural. I'd suggest this for EVERYONE, especially people with oily skin. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    KailinMarie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend