Mary Kay Compact Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Compact»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great product

    I love this as I do not use face makeup often. my sister uses this on me when i need to have makeup on for different presentations for my business. It is perfect and has the perfect shades. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    krishuggy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love!

    I just love this concept of an empty compact! No more brand names picking my colors for me! 18$ is a steal for this! And my consultant took 3$ off when I recycled my old one!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TnRsMomma | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Gorgeous

    I like the ease of changing the color products. They are kept in the compact by a magnet, so you just slightly press and the side and colors can be replaced or changed. It's very attractive looking. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yolandat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    The new MK compact is AWESOME!! I love that it is magnetic, easy-to-clean, and reusable. I think everyone should give it a try. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Evansangel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect for travelling

    this is the best compact for travelling. you can put your eyeshadows, blush and lip gloss or lipstick and you're all set. it fits nicely into a purse, doesn't take up too much room. this is the last compact you'll ever need!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tjoy0610 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Compact is totally Green!!

    You can't get much greener than this, forget all that package waste from old compacts, with this one you can replace idividual pieces, plus the pans are metal and can be recycled when emptied! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chrisandkory | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the new slick compact. It's smooth and fits anywhere! It can hold lots of combinations of items and the new brushes are great! Get one! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    terahrex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    My wife carries it all the time and loves it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jumpyjohnny | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Holds It All

    This is a great case to hold all your cosmetic needs, especially when you travel. Nice gift to give or receive! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    this is awesome

    this is great- an all in one! plus it is mary kay! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    stacyberg | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend