Mary Kay Compact Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Compact»
Sort by:
  • 7

    GREAT COMPACT!!!!!

    I like the compact, it's inexpensive, the way its made with the mascara on the outside, its nice to show off and then the product is great, i have the bronze highlights its just great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eliza58 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW! What a compact!

    I have never in my life seen anything as cool as this! I was at a Mary Kay party this week and I got to play with the compact and I was blown away. There are literally so many possible combinations that Mary Kay had to give their consultants a "cheat sheet" to help their clients organize compatible items. The compact is also very easy to use and perfect for the on-the-go gal. With the ne...read morew line of MK mineral eyeshadows and bronzers there are hundreds of options at your fingertips. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Popsicle7920 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I just received the new compact and absolutely love it especially when I am going on a trip. Before I had to lug my whole bag of makeup with me and find a way for it to fit in my luggage now with the new compact all of my colors are in there and it fits right in my purse. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Life8282 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    ok

    this product is nice but I wish you could put more in it, but I do like the magnetic part of it and that you can change it whenever you like — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beyesj12 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very stylish and a must have.

    This new MK compact works like a dream. Can change colors in a snap and have everything you need in your purse for those quick touchups. You will always look stunning with this compact filled with the new mineral powders. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sreeder11 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    fun

    This is perfect for travel, nights out and even on the go. It's so easy to change your look and it's green which is awesome. It may seem costly at 16 dlls for an empty compact, but you can fill it with the colors you want when you want them and reuse over and over again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sosweet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice but pricey

    This is a beautiful compact and I love that the lipstick OR lip gloss fits right in. The magnet is a huge improvement over past click-ins. $18 for an empty compact.....ouch! It's just too expensive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    janet_mayas_mom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    I really like it...but

    I think its great..but eighteen dolars for just an empty compact! I think it should of atleast came with the brushes, other than that, it is great. I wish the whole thing was magnetic too. Not just one side. So I could not have to buy brushes and just put more makeup inserts, which you can..but they don't stay put like the other side. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sabrina79 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    All in one goodness

    This is an awesome gift to give!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This new compact is amazing. It allows me to keep everything I need together in my purse, without taking up a whole lot of room. Not to mention, the new MaryKay mineral colors are beautiful and last a long time. I would recommend this product to everyone! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KatieB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend