Mary Kay Compact Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Compact»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love This!!

    I am a lover of all in one palettes for my purse. This is the best one I've found. Everything you'd need to refresh for the day. Awesome design. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amynick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    I had to buy one as soon as they came out. It's so much sleeker and refined than the old compact. I love that it's nearly scratch proof! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Doctor_Jenny_G | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product!

    I like being able to replace the colors because they never run out at the same time. The magnetic compact makes it much easier and the whole thing is much more durable than the old version. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    luv2trvl8 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this compact

    I got this new compact a few weeks ago, absolutely love it. It is magnetic, so you can change the colors anytime you want. It holds 3 eyeshadows, a blush and a lipstick or lipgloss. Best compact I have ever had. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    alyssa13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    mk super compact

    the compact is awesome. you have everything at your finger tips. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    msscte1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    So versatile

    I lvoe it. With it being magnetic nothing slides around, its small enough to carry in a purse and it holds a lipstick or gloss so no more tops coming off in your purse only to find your lipstick smeared all over everything. It can be changed into any combo of colors with ease. Its great and I have 2 it isnt expensive at all comparied to having to by a different compact with different shades everytime you need a change. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    malb25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Versatility has never been easier!

    WOW! This compact is the most versatile compact I have ever seen! They are magnetic! You can pop in and out an endles number of combinations of mineral based eye colors, blushes, bronzers, highlighters, powders, lipsticks, and glosses. I can't keep enough of these on my shelves. (Our old compacts are being recycled, girls! To recycle an old compact, see your consultant. For every compact that is recycled, Mary Kay will plant a tree!) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    susannasus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous!

    This compact is amazing! First of all, it looks so nice and is designed to fit nicely in a woman's hand. It will hold a lipstick or gloss - whichever you prefer. You can change it up to suit your needs. Magnetic base is easy to deal with. The new mineral products that fit in seem to all be really nice. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kdgodo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    so sleek and chic!!

    Gotta have this girls!! this is the best compact Ive ever seen and used. It is so ecnonmical and stylish!! it is so unique how it pops out the product and slide in a refillable in no time. The price is great too so you can actually buy a few of them and use them for something different in each one..ie blush and shadows in one...highlighter and blush or even a bronzer and eyeshadows.. whatever you ...read moreneed you got it!! this is one of the awesome products Mary Kay has introduced THIS YEAR... you have to see the many new products at the site (contest on the site as well) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jenimom5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    Great product. I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SGreen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend