Mary Kay Compact Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Compact»
Sort by:
  • 7

    GREAT!

    Portable! Great for traveling! Keeps all of your products together! You can cosomize it to fit you and put all of your favorite products together! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    traveling?

    this is all you need, and a tube of mascara — 3 years, 5 months ago
    amanda_maas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty and Function

    I love that I can carry a complete color look in this neat little compact! It holds 3 eyeshadows, a blush or bronzer, a lipstick or gloss, and the necessary application brushes! Plus, I can pop them all out and change them depending on my mood that day. A winner!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    ProductGirlie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A true purse keeper

    I love that the magnets hold everything in place. I take my look of the day everywhere with me. I change it up almost every day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Talk about pigment

    Lets discuss pigment here. Be careful what you wish for when it comes to color here. The eyeshadows are really intence and the color and shimmer factor do what they say! WOW be carefull with the darker colors as this product is true to color and with a good primer wont be going anywhere — 6 years, 8 months ago
    brownidmomma | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super and worth it

    I love this compact! It's always in my purse and it's so CLASSY!! All I have in mine is the mineral powder and my lipstick, and the powder brush - it's GREAT. I also like how it fits either a lipstick or a lip gloss. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works 1

    the possibilities are ENDLESS! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LovePink1980 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Compact

    Great product, sooo versatile. the only drawback I hate to throw my old faithful other compacts away--unbelievable durability. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mwatson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This and the NEW maryKay compact PRO are a must!

    Ladies, Let me tell you this and all of the new marykay mineral produsts and all of the new Holiday products are a MUST this holiday/fall season! I know how wonderful this is ! email me for my Offical Marykay website and I will give you FREE shipping and 10% off any order $40 or more, PLUS i include free samples and gifts with purchase! Have a good one! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MariaTherese | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A great gift for anyone

    I received this as a gift and just love it. I love that I can easily pop in different shades as my ofit changes. and I love that it is magnetic, so everything stays in place. A great gift for anyone. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hbbs55 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Cases, Bags, Totes » Mary Kay Compact

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"