Mary Kay Compact Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Compact»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A great gift for anyone

    I received this as a gift and just love it. I love that I can easily pop in different shades as my ofit changes. and I love that it is magnetic, so everything stays in place. A great gift for anyone. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    hbbs55 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Nice

    I just got one of these yesterday and I love it. The colors are really nice, there is no mess, and it is really sleek. There new colors for fall look gorgeous. I chose colors from a look they had in their "Look Book", but there are numerous color possibilities. One more thing, the eye shadow lasts all day on me. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    mary kay

    This is the most useful compact I have seen yet,I cary mine with me at all times it's just so beautiful you'll never be embarassed to open this with friends and the price is awsome. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    tclavet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Drugstore Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    New Compact

    Nice looking, but will not hold the other eye shadow that is not minerals. Gets very messy with the eye shadows and blushes. Really did not like it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    kjewels64 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    This is great! There isn't a more customizeable compact out there. Everything from pressed powder to eye shadow to blush to bronzer, lipstick to lipgloss - completely awesome! Great for people who love choices! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Monalisa27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great and Versitile

    The new compact is very handy. You customize it to your individual needs. Great for filling your "day" or "night" look and small enough for your purse. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    harrisonkd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Compact that gives US a choice!!

    What I love about this? It gives me the option to choose what colors I want in MY compact :-) Not to mention that the eyeshadows are mineral-based which have a beautiful color & stay on longer. It's been all over TV & magazines and now I can use my compact & show it off :-) Women go ooh & aah over it!! Sorry!! I am just to happy with my new compact :0) Thank you Mary Kay for this! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    CuteyMIA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great find

    Let me say...I am not a normal Mary Kay user and I usually don't go for the whole "makeup in a compact" thing. But I really like this product. I love the design and the colors have excellent pigment. It is magnetic, so you can add more colors when you are out. I love the way the lipgloss stays at the top. Such a great product! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    #1

    One great design. Everything I need is in one compact. I just throw it in my purse and it's a great size, so it doesn't take up much room. So much better than the other compacts MK had! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    vicl26 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Drugstore Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Sorry ... it's not really a "compact"

    Sure the compact is great if you carry a big purse ... I carry a little handbag and this just doesn't fit! In addition to this compact, why can't Mary Kay make other smaller ones so you can just carry your powder to touch up ... or your blush ... or your eyeshadow? I don't want to touch up my powder at the table after dinner and whip out this huge compact, I'd like something small and not as notic...read moreeable. And, have you had the eyeshadow flake yet, so it gets all through the blush? Not fun. I just think Mary Kay should give a choice ... big, carry-all-your-cosmetics "compact" or a true small, compact for just one item. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Karen921 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Cases, Bags, Totes » Mary Kay Compact

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"