Blistex Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 9

    the best

    I can't stand when you have to reapply lip balm every half hour because the stuff wears off. I found Blistex (the medicated one, which is the best) and can't change away from it. It leaves a moisturizing layer, but not thick layer, of the balm on your lips that lasts for HOURS. You don't need to put more than one swipe on each lip, it's great! It's even better when applied at night before you go to bed, and when you wake up in the morning you have fabulously smooth lips! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Still my favorite lip balm

    Love this product. The original formula is my favorite. Soothing and a pleasant smell. Its great in the winter time to protect from windburn. Its nice that it has SPF 10. I LOVE IT! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    The product quality is awesome. You can feel it working on your lips as soon as you put it on. It does more that what it claims and it lasts for around 1/2 an hour depending on how chapped your lips are. It is wonderful value for the money — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Mason5 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good basic lip balm

    good basic lip balm for using on your lips everyday to keep fresh. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good basic lip balm.

    Good basic lip balm for everyday use. works good. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my fave!!!!

    i love blistex. its doesnt have the waxy feeling like some other lip balm. it also has spf and glides on easily. i always wear this under my lip gloss. love it. love it. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    shajida1013 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    great product, good basic lip balm.blsitex works nicely. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Classic Lip Balm

    Classic Lip Balm that soothes yuor lips nicely. good product. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only thing I use to soften my lips

    This is a great product that softens my lips all year long. You can feel the tingling of the medication in it, and it helps heal dry, chapped lips. It goes on easily, and does not cake on your lips some of them do. It is worth every penny! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    sunshinejo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Blistex Lip Balm

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"