Blistex Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Cool and Smooth

    helps sooth dry, cracked lips — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love iT

    L-L-LOve Blistex!! You fall in love immediately with the smoothing calming feel right when you put it on, the kinda menthol effect..mmmm..perfect for any chappedness, dry, harsh weather conditions...Nurse those puckers back to health, medicated is no lie =) I think it even is a little better than carmex just maybe... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff

    I have used this lip balm in the past & it really helps all my lip problems. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Felineamour | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lip balm

    this is the only lip balm that keeps my lips moist in the winter time — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jeunese | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best lip balm

    i love love love this lip balm!! i have the mint flavored one and it's amazing. it keeps my lips soft all day. i never need to reapply! it's great as a lipstick base as well — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SarahMarie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad, not bad

    I am always on a lip balm hunt during the winter. My lips get flaky, dull, and dry as the Sahara desert. I end up trying what feels like a hundred different brands. For some reason, I had always overlooked the Blistex brand. I picked up a package of plain ol' medicated Blistex, finally disgusted with just about every brand out there. It product states it has three long lasting protectants, and it ...read moreseals in lip moisture to prevent drying of lip tissue. Also, the product has an SPF of 15 (your lips can develop sun damage even in the winter time). I gotta say- the balm smoothed over my lips comfortably (even though they were pretty rough). After a couple days, the product did it's job of hydrating my lips fairly thoroughly. However, the smell of the plain medicated lip balm is something to be desired. Go pick this product up if you have very chapped lips- And pick it up in berry or mint flavors! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    eccentricpuzzle | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    This lip balm feels great on, not too heavy or waxy, but not too wet or slippery. Stays on well, leaves lips soft and smell is subtle. The berry one in particular is my all-time favourite. Since they cost so little as well, I buy a handful every so often and keep them in my purse, jacket pocket, desk drawer etc so I always have one handy. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    missmagpie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not as good as I thought

    I tried this lip balm and it felt tingly and I thought it would work but I used it for a week and it really didn't fix my chapped cracked lips so I had to try out other lip balms till I found a good one. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without this stuff!

    I love this product! I use it everyday. I have been a loyal user of Blistex lip balm for over 15 years. I have tubes stashed everywhere, and always have one in my pocket. I go through them more quickly now that I live in a desert region. Whenever I find them on sale, I make sure to stock up. I love this item!!! — 6 years ago
    afdish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great lip balm

    This is the only product that I use when I need to alleviate my dry, chapped lips. It works immediately as one puts it on. Other products in the Blistex line do not work well on my lips. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    niksinani | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend