Blistex Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    I love this product. I am obsessed with my lips being soft and moisturized at night. Every night before I go to bed I put this lip balm on. It keeps my lips moisturizsed and soft. I keep a back up, so that I am never without. I even pack a tube for when I am on vacation to keep by the bed. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    stephanie65 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Personal lip balm sidekick!!

    I never really gave much thought to this particular brand of lip balm before (because there are THOUSANDS of different lip balms, glosses, Chapsticks etc. littering every possible corner of every grocery, drug store, and even gasoline stations) But after reading about this lip balm in a teen magazine a few years ago, I decided to pick up one the next time I went to my local drugstore, and the lip ...read morebalm was conveniently at the cash register. I love it so much because it has the right about of moisture, the right texture, SPF, and makes my lips perfectly soft and plump in a snap. A must have in every purse! Not to mention it is so cheap! :D — 5 years, 6 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheep and works

    It was only 92 cents and target. I use chapstick constently and this works great and lasts longer than chapstick. The cheepest is sometimes the best. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    littlelizzy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cool and Smooth

    helps sooth dry, cracked lips — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love iT

    L-L-LOve Blistex!! You fall in love immediately with the smoothing calming feel right when you put it on, the kinda menthol effect..mmmm..perfect for any chappedness, dry, harsh weather conditions...Nurse those puckers back to health, medicated is no lie =) I think it even is a little better than carmex just maybe... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tillie7 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff

    I have used this lip balm in the past & it really helps all my lip problems. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Felineamour | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lip balm

    this is the only lip balm that keeps my lips moist in the winter time — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jeunese | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best lip balm

    i love love love this lip balm!! i have the mint flavored one and it's amazing. it keeps my lips soft all day. i never need to reapply! it's great as a lipstick base as well — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SarahMarie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad, not bad

    I am always on a lip balm hunt during the winter. My lips get flaky, dull, and dry as the Sahara desert. I end up trying what feels like a hundred different brands. For some reason, I had always overlooked the Blistex brand. I picked up a package of plain ol' medicated Blistex, finally disgusted with just about every brand out there. It product states it has three long lasting protectants, and it ...read moreseals in lip moisture to prevent drying of lip tissue. Also, the product has an SPF of 15 (your lips can develop sun damage even in the winter time). I gotta say- the balm smoothed over my lips comfortably (even though they were pretty rough). After a couple days, the product did it's job of hydrating my lips fairly thoroughly. However, the smell of the plain medicated lip balm is something to be desired. Go pick this product up if you have very chapped lips- And pick it up in berry or mint flavors! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    eccentricpuzzle | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent

    This lip balm feels great on, not too heavy or waxy, but not too wet or slippery. Stays on well, leaves lips soft and smell is subtle. The berry one in particular is my all-time favourite. Since they cost so little as well, I buy a handful every so often and keep them in my purse, jacket pocket, desk drawer etc so I always have one handy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    missmagpie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Blistex Lip Balm

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"