Blistex Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great

    I love this product and I actually found it at top foods but I love it I also love the roll on one — 3 years, 1 month ago
    glamandgloss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Works like medication and tastes like it too

    ^enough said. This gets the job done but tastes awful and has the same medicine smell to it. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mteclouser | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best stuff for dry lips

    I had tried for many years to find something that helped my constant chapped lips. Thankfully, one day I found Blistex! It honestly is the only thing that I found to this point that has helped heal and protect my lips. If you have chapped lips, then this stuff is definitely for you! I've even got my mom and my boyfriend addicted to it now. It glides on smooth and even has SPF protection for when I'm outside. I never leave home without it! Would highly recommend. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Maleficent | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesom

    I love blistex lip balms. They are so moistuzing. They are pretty much a lifesaver. They smell great, don't taste waxy and are very affordable! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blistex Lip Balm

    Best lip balm for the price. Does not feel greasy on your lips and doesn't burn. Love it. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    swoogietwo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ugh

    this stuff is great, but after using it i have to wean myself off it. it's really great, but also feels like it strips the skin off my lips. it's like it's too medicated or something? even if my lips are peeling and terrible, this is too harsh and creates an addiction. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MMMMMMmmmmmmm

    my ultamite favorite spf moisturizer. Feels smooth and it's refreshing! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love this product. I am obsessed with my lips being soft and moisturized at night. Every night before I go to bed I put this lip balm on. It keeps my lips moisturizsed and soft. I keep a back up, so that I am never without. I even pack a tube for when I am on vacation to keep by the bed. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    stephanie65 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Personal lip balm sidekick!!

    I never really gave much thought to this particular brand of lip balm before (because there are THOUSANDS of different lip balms, glosses, Chapsticks etc. littering every possible corner of every grocery, drug store, and even gasoline stations) But after reading about this lip balm in a teen magazine a few years ago, I decided to pick up one the next time I went to my local drugstore, and the lip ...read morebalm was conveniently at the cash register. I love it so much because it has the right about of moisture, the right texture, SPF, and makes my lips perfectly soft and plump in a snap. A must have in every purse! Not to mention it is so cheap! :D — 4 years, 8 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cheep and works

    It was only 92 cents and target. I use chapstick constently and this works great and lasts longer than chapstick. The cheepest is sometimes the best. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    littlelizzy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend