Blistex Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I am never without it

    A chapstick addict, this is my ultimate favorite lip balm. The balm goes on smooth and lasts for a pretty good while. It also does not create any white lines on your lips neither, which is my cue to trash the balm. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    brittanyt021 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Allergic

    Started to use this product for a year in high school then all of a sudden my lips became itchy and swelled up. I tried their other lip balms but it gave me the same allergic reaction. It was great while it lasted but I wouldn't recommend this for sensitive lips. — 4 years ago
    Lyzellex3 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Great Classic!

    This is one awesome lip balm! Fantastic for fall & winter! Very affordable, so you can keep one everywhere. Makes lips feel super nice. — 4 years ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great

    I love this product and I actually found it at top foods but I love it I also love the roll on one — 4 years ago
    glamandgloss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Works like medication and tastes like it too

    ^enough said. This gets the job done but tastes awful and has the same medicine smell to it. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    mteclouser | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best stuff for dry lips

    I had tried for many years to find something that helped my constant chapped lips. Thankfully, one day I found Blistex! It honestly is the only thing that I found to this point that has helped heal and protect my lips. If you have chapped lips, then this stuff is definitely for you! I've even got my mom and my boyfriend addicted to it now. It glides on smooth and even has SPF protection for when I'm outside. I never leave home without it! Would highly recommend. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Maleficent | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesom

    I love blistex lip balms. They are so moistuzing. They are pretty much a lifesaver. They smell great, don't taste waxy and are very affordable! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blistex Lip Balm

    Best lip balm for the price. Does not feel greasy on your lips and doesn't burn. Love it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    swoogietwo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ugh

    this stuff is great, but after using it i have to wean myself off it. it's really great, but also feels like it strips the skin off my lips. it's like it's too medicated or something? even if my lips are peeling and terrible, this is too harsh and creates an addiction. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    MMMMMMmmmmmmm

    my ultamite favorite spf moisturizer. Feels smooth and it's refreshing! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Blistex Lip Balm

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"