Blistex Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Blistex Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The ONLY product for dry chapped lips

    If you have or are even beginning to feel dry chapped lips coming on this product is the only one I have ever found to to work and work fast. An absolut must especially in colder winter climates. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BeautifulMe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for everyday

    It's cheap, feels good, lasts long and does what it's supposed to do! Always in my purse. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mocha_chica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Thing on these Lips

    I Love this product. I enjoy the berry flavor the best. My lips stay soft and chap-free(is that a word), plus very inexpensive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    leann1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No sores from this brand

    This product was a savior to my lips when I tried it. Im prone to cold sores exspecially if I used any lipstick, chapstick or anything that was to be put on my lips if it contained frangrances or flavors. It leaves my lips smooth but with a waxy feel. The sun protection eases my mind a bit too. There is no smell or taste which is good for sensitive skin like mine. I use it so much that sometimes I...read more think Im addicted to it because it has helped my self-esteem greatly. My lips are now soft and clear of any break outs. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cpeters | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Blistex Lips

    This works only if your lips are not too far gone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RudyScott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more cracks

    Especially in the winter m,y lips get so dry that they will crack and be sore. This is the only lip moisturizer that heals them. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AshleySHicks | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not Just For Winter

    The medicated part of this balm is what I think keeps my lips soft year round. Smells good, too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    I can't stand when you have to reapply lip balm every half hour because the stuff wears off. I found Blistex (the medicated one, which is the best) and can't change away from it. It leaves a moisturizing layer, but not thick layer, of the balm on your lips that lasts for HOURS. You don't need to put more than one swipe on each lip, it's great! It's even better when applied at night before you go to bed, and when you wake up in the morning you have fabulously smooth lips! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Still my favorite lip balm

    Love this product. The original formula is my favorite. Soothing and a pleasant smell. Its great in the winter time to protect from windburn. Its nice that it has SPF 10. I LOVE IT! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful

    The product quality is awesome. You can feel it working on your lips as soon as you put it on. It does more that what it claims and it lasts for around 1/2 an hour depending on how chapped your lips are. It is wonderful value for the money — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mason5 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend