Meaningful Beauty The Complete Meaningful Beauty System Reviews

Back to Meaningful Beauty The Complete Meaningful Beauty System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It!

    Excuse my stuck keyboard. I have been using these products on a semi-regular basis, and I can see a big difference. I am 72 years old, and I am guessed as being anywhere from 45 to 55. My skin is very sensitive, and these products seem to help it. I thought the value for the price was very good. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Queenie1590 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I really love this product, I stared use it when I was 24 and now that I'm 27 people thinks I'm 24!!!! When all my whole life I been looking older than my age!!! I love it, it works for me — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Laitita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    The trick to this system is that it keeps the wrinkles from deepening and gradually reduces them over time. You have to keep using this product for months to see the results. The good news is that they are lasting results. Even if you discontinue use after seeing those results, they stay with you. My skin is very sensitive, and sometimes gets irritated by the night formula, but adding a dab of...read more regular facial lotion to it, dilutes it just enough that I don't get reddened skin. Use the mask more than once a week for more dramatic results. A definite must buy. After nearly six months of use, I've taken years off my face. I recommend this to everyone! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Meaningless Beauty

    I am 46 year-old woman from Montreal (Canada) and have been using Meaningful Beauty on a daily basis for over a year now, morning and night. I have truly wanted this product line to work yet feel compelled today to inform women out there that Meaningful Beauty is truly... MEANINGLESS!. I have many more wrinkles now than I had a year ago, certainly due to the natural process of aging, yet Cindy Cra...read morewford and Dr. Sebagh have definitely not created products that are helpful in controlling the onset of wrinkles, nor in reducing their appearance. I have cancelled all future delivery of this product, after having spent too much money on hope dispensed in bottles and tubes, and after having contributed in increasing the wealth of these already wealthy people. I feel cheated. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Ms_Lajoie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good stuff

    I only purchased the mask, Maintenance 1+ and Maintenance 2 from ebay-- I had heard horrible things about Guthy-Renker, so I didn't want to deal with the auto-shipment. I like all three products, and find they work very well together. The 1+SPF20 lotion is lightweight and moisturizes without being greasy at all so I love that. Maintenance 2 leaves my skin feeling really velvety without grease as w...read moreell. I didn't find that mask particularly astounding, but it was nice all the same, for a pretty decent price. I probably won't repurchase just because there are a slew of other treatments out there, waiting to be tested! :) I am only 21, btw, so I don't really need hardcore anti-aging/anti-wrinkle lotions and creams yet, but I think this would be good for prevention. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    leenie1987 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nice but no big difference in skin

    This is alright but really I did not notice anything dramatic. I am going to try something else. I don't think it is the best anti-aging formula on the market. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    TBOTZON | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Unsure

    Ive used it for 4 weeks and i notice some softness and glow. But I do have a feeling of irritation from it all day long but my skin isnt red at all. Im usure what to do and I cant seem to find a way to contact them. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    anne_1964 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    DON"T DO IT!!!!

    BUYER BEWARE!! First- The unethical way they sell their product is a HUGE red flag!! Any honest company would sell in a reputable manner! 2)The product contains parabens which is linked to contact dermatitis and skin irratations. 3)Active Ingredients, Octinoxate and Avobenzone are relatively common compounds used in a variety of cosmetics and sunscreens. The highly touted French melon extract is b...read moreuried in the list of “other ingredients.” 4)No clinical research studies referred to that show the effectiveness of the product or support the claims made on the website. 5) The site should allow for testimonials for past purchasers. Any good product marketed would not be afraid of testimonials, they should welcome them. ***BUYER BEWARE**** — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kelly350 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Impressed!

    I tried this skincare line and was definetly not impressed. It is pretty simple but after using the lotion to clean my face before I put anything else on it, I decided to take a few swipes with Witch Hazel just to see how clean it had gotten my face, and I was disappointed, it was as if I had not cleaned my face at all! Its to expensive when it does not appear to even clean my face before I start. Not impressed with this skincare line at all! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    walnutsue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Uh, no.

    What a waste of time and money. I have to say, i'm 24, yes I'm young but I do know WHERE my wrinkles are starting - although they're very shallow and small, it still didnt do ANYTHING for them. It IS moisturizing, but its nothing special. You can get it at a drug store all the same. Eye cream was a let down also. My favorite part of this was the cleanser - but you can get the same kind at walmart. Cetaphil. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    foxyfairview | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend