Meaningful Beauty The Complete Meaningful Beauty System Reviews

Back to Meaningful Beauty The Complete Meaningful Beauty System»
Sort by:
  • 1

    sorry cindy,

    I completely stopped using my regular stuff and after like three days, I lost all the headway I had made with the other stuff I was using. My face started to sag, and I actually started to notice my blotchiness back! And the whole start kit, started to smell like it was juice that had been left out and had started to ferment! the only thing even remotely with considering buying again was the "model's secret" serum. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    dalibadgett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    This Product is no good!

    This product is nothing like they said. It made my skin dry and tight. And now I am caught up in a customer service nightmare because I thought I was being charged for the $30 trial, and now I have paid an outrageous amount for a crappy product!! Beware folks - this is a rip-off!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Joieashley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Save your money and effort

    I tried these products for a couple of weeks. They made my skin dry, rough and make my wrinkles more noticeable. I returned the products and it's been a pain getting my refund and getting them to not charge me anymore for additional products. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Badass | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Dont Think So

    I used Meaningful Beauty for 1 year. Did not show anything improvements whatsoever. I canceled my membership. To find out lately that Cindy Crawford has admitted to using Botox. Well no wonder her skin care line doesn't work on the rest of us like she says actually uses for years. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Jeanettie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    feels great, not sure if it's doing anything

    I am 28 and have pretty good skin so I wasn't looking for anything highly active or medicinal. I just wanted to maintain young skin. Most of the time, I don't use anything because since I have normal skin, products either strip my skin of its oils or make it too greasy. I loved Almay's skin care line...but ughhh, they discontinued it. Anyway, MB is great so far because it doesn't strip or over...read more-grease me. It smells so great and it really feels beautiful and glowing on my skin. However, at this point, I can't say it's done anything to make me look younger. I do have some fine lines that I know will get worse...can't say it has done anything for that. The Line Erase definitely tightens immediately, but it doesn't last very long. I'm gonna give it so more time, but these products are not cheap. The price point $18 for each item at the highest discount doesn't seem high, but the quantities are itty bitty. And there are so many products to the full system, I'm spending $50 a month and I'm still not getting everything. Unless it shows more results, I'm not convinced that there isn't a cheaper option at the drug store. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    withextraonions | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Compliments, compliments!

    I have received so many compliments about my skin lately since using this product. It can be a little pricey but I think it has been worth it! It is easy to use which is important to me since I have a 5 month old. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MelissaV | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Meaningful Beauty does work.

    Meaningful Beauty has dominated the world of Infomercial for many years by now. I admit I was apprehensive to use this product back when it came out. However, being a beauty researcher I am, I ordered it, read and researched the ingredients and was very impressed with the outcome. Meaningful Beauty does not contain the latest innovations such as Matrixyl (their Line Diffuser in a Capsule has it t...read morehough), Hyaluronic Acid, Kinetin and peptides those are Chanel's and Kinerase's Dept. along with other highly expensive brands which offers potent ingredients in their products. Yous ee ladies, you do get what you pay for. I use CHANEL's Hydramax for my Hyaluronic's moisture source and Kinerase for my Kinetin's potent ingredients. Mineral Beauty does contain soluble collagen, SPF 20 which in today is still the strongest most effective anti-aging beauty armor there is, as well as renewing properties which sort of gradually renews your face as you use it, including but not limited to anti-oxidants which plays a vital role in protecting us from free radicals. You got to have anti-oxidants before you use the SPF properties since the latter is a free radical itself so the anti-oxidants in Meaningful Beauty mixed with its SPF in it are both helpful in maintaining a youthful self hence they are called maintenance 1 and 2. And again, applying SPF without using anti-oxidants is a big NO NO since SPF is a free radical itself. You must use anti-oxidants activated to the SPF which Meaningful Beauty has. I use the entire line including the glowing serum known for its renewing properties and protein ingredients, scrub which is a no non-sense expoliator, masque which gets rid of your dirt and oils and this masque contains marine plants from the sea which are known for their relaxing properties. The toner does a good job in cleaning up residues and maintaining the PH balance and making the spores smaller while the eye cream works wonders so over all, and Extreme Moisture is a potent moisturizer. Considering its price, I think Meaningful Beauty is one of the good beauty product available there is, of course, you might want to use it in conjunction with other beauty products that offers the latest innovations like Kinerase or Prevage. About Guthy-Renker's payment policy, you can stop the auto payment anytime you want, no joke you can even buy them on eBay. Needless to say, it's effectiveness as a product doesn't have anything to do with Guthy-Renker's payment policy which I think users are in control anyway. In a nutshell, Meaningful Beauty does work. — 3 years ago
    TheAsianVixen | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  25 of 31 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the cleanser! And the mask!

    I really love this cleanser. 1. because it is actually a full bottle. 2. it claims to be skin softening and it is. 3. it really does take off all your make-up. And finally you really don't have to rinse it off right away. Love that! Step 1 day and Step 2 night these bottles are deceiving. There is very little product in them. Love the mask. It really makes my skin softer and smoother. I customize my kit to include 1 cleanser and 2 masks. I would recommend Cindy. The price is reasonable. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    dizzydez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Meaningful-in what way?

    I tried this line for a couple months,but didn't find it had anything special to offer. My biggest problem is with the customer service department. I returned 2 orders-one I tried & one sent after I cancelled,& they claim they didn't get either one back! Total cost was $117.95 each. Thank goodness for my credit card-they're taking care of it. BE CAREFUL!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sirensong02 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My face has a little of everything going on!

    I try to consider myself lucky- I can be of service to many... sensitive, oily, normal, dry, red & irritated- I have it all. I have been using these products for months. The cleanser is horrible. It feels really good going on and after you wipe it off but you are not clean! It made each of my 'zones' break out consistently. The masque is useless. The toner is the best in the world! My pores ar...read moree clean- no more blackheads & they have shrunk! The eye cream burns a little for a week but you get used to it & it doesn't hurt anymore. I used to be dry only hours after applying eye cream- no more- I am perfectly moisturized all day. The glowing serum delivers a lifted glow as promised. The day and night lotions are heavenly! I no longer have dry spots. Every 'zone' on my face is even! My complexion has improved so much that my daughters are wanting to use what I use. My skin is as soft as our baby's. I wash my face with ivory soap & a washcloth. The only thing that does bother me is that a couple of times I didn't get to my regimen & my irritated redness came back with a vengeance. I can't live without Meaningful Beauty! Their customer service is professional. You can customize your own plan. Prices are comparable to drugstore! I have tried everything on the shelves- nothing works as well as Meaningful Beauty's lotions, toner, creams! Thank You so much Cindy & Dr. Sebagh! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MamacatBartlett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend