Meaningful Beauty The Complete Meaningful Beauty System Reviews

Back to Meaningful Beauty The Complete Meaningful Beauty System»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good product for decent price

    I have really dry skin and usually require night cream for regular day time use so I don't get dry patches. I saw the infomercial and ordered the system. It actually worked pretty well, no complaints! The moisturizer was really light and shockingly moisturizer my super dry skin without leaving it greasy. The eye cream was really great too, smoothed my crows feet. The only cons- tge declotage c...read morereme smells really bad and I just couldn't bare to use it. Also, the magic glowing serum, really doesn't do anything. Stick to the moisturizer and eye creme, those are by far the 2 best productsin their line. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Duskkgodinez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    MEANINGFUL BEAUTY

    MY POOR MOM WAS SUCKERED INTO BUYING THIS COMPLETE SYSTEM AND FORGOT TO CANCEL THE AUTOMATIC SHIPMENT. SHE SPENT LIKE $300. IT DIDN'T WORK FOR HER SO SHE GAVE IT TO ME . IT DIDN'T WORK ON ME AT ALL . SHE MEANT WELL BLESS HER HEART. JUST BECAUSE A BEAUTIFUL CELEBRITY USES AND ENDORSES IT DOESN'T MEAN IT WORKS. I ALSO PASSED IT ALONG TO MY DAUGHTER AND IT DIDN'T WORK FOR HER . YOU ARE BETTER OFF TO BUY OIL OF OLAY OR USE SOME OLIVE OIL. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    T_Black_Jacks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Lesson Learned

    Well I was hooked..on the infomercial anyway...I watched it for about a month & thought..who wouldn't like to look like a super model. The price seemed great..a lot of product for the money. The worst part was trying to get out of the "monthly" gift I got in the mail. It took a while for the cancellation to go through. I carefully read & followed the directions and.....Nothing! Nope..NADA...No Cha...read morenge (for the good anyway). It did make my face very tight, especially around the mouth & eye area. Wasn't the worse kit I've used but it did nothing for my normal type skin. I wouldn't recommend this to friends & family. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    rickandel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    The best products I've ever used.. Trust me I have used them all and have access to many products, seeing I am a licensed Cosmetologist. These products give you fantastic results and the cost is minimal compared to other cosmetic lines. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    pam_kats_serpico | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 1

    Meaningful Beauty gave me a rash!

    I bought the entire sample-size package after seeing the ad on TV. When it came, it was the full-size package -- with a FULL-SIZE price! I called them, and they said it was a mistake and to keep the product. After using the whole system as directed for about 3 days, the skin on my neck and chest broke out in a poison-ivy-like rash. I stopped using it immediately, but the rash lasted for almost 2 months! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    SouthB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Little results

    I order this and it did nothing for me, did not help the dryness or wrinkles — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Scoobydo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I disagree

    I have been using Meaningful Beauty for 2 months. I love this product. My combination skin is smooth and soft and the wrinkles I have are nearly disappeared. My skin has NEVER been this healthy. My acne issues that i have battle for 15 years are not even a problem now, not even around my time of the month. I use to have redness from inflammation and now I have fair skin. No one guesses my age rig...read moreht. When i tell them, how old I am that always are amazed. I would recommend this product to my friends and family. — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    some good some a little bite too oily on my combination skin

    i broght sample package around mid Aug. and arrived 20's that month and start use them right away, most good one is eye cream, (but seems lost to my later 2 eye care thing) , day and night cream is rich for my skin, glow serum not like what they said so magic and wonderful, nothing happen on my face, but cleaning mask does a good job, I am on budget so I prob not buy them again since there are si...read moreze small and honestly , I found better product during this very concern time for my skin care. this is just my opinion . — 3 years ago
    judy_iris | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Rip Off

    I ordered the product and cancelled it after reading the bad reviews. My cancellation was done the same day I ordered the product. They lied and said it was already shipped out. Mind you I made the order on a weekend at night. They went into my account three times after I cancelled. I had to cancell my bank card. This is the worst company EVER!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE PLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ana41 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Kind of Ok

    I started using the starter set and saw awesome results the first couple of days. Face more radiant and smoother. After 2 weeks of use, didn't see the results I first saw. Really disappointed. Going to finish using it but not going to buy it again. Was really expensive for the size. Small bottles, — 3 years, 6 months ago
    socketpinch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend