Laura Geller Spackle Under Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Laura Geller Spackle Under Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It really is like spackle

    I have used this product for the past 4 years I will never be without. It makes a smooth "mask" over you face the best — 5 years, 6 months ago
    fsdir1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    I don't give products "10's" unless they really, really deserve it. I was hesitant to try Spackle because everyone seems to either really love it, or really hate it. I finally thought, what the heck...can't hurt. I am so glad I did! I have extremely problematic skin (oily, breakouts, scarring), and this is just amazing! Truly "spackle". It made my skin so smooth, I used M...read moreUCH less foundation, and my foundation lasted all day...AND it coved my scars!!. The product lived up to all of its claims. Having read some of the complaints by others, I have to recommend two things- don't use too much, and definitely wait a couple minutes to apply foundation...if you do it's simply wonderful! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    fairiegurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sounds weird...

    It's a weird name, but spackle does just that! It covers fine lines,and wrinkles, and makes it easy to apply foundation. Good stuff! — 6 years ago
    PAMPEE | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Okay results

    I got a sample of this and am indecisive about it. It hasn't made me break out like Smashbox but hasn't kept the minerals on my face too well. I don't like the fact that it has silicon in it. — 6 years ago
    bethers777 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I just tried this recently for the first time and I am totally hooked. My first time, I noticed a huge difference in the way my makeup went on and stayed on. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    barb_mcgregor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Primer Ever

    I use this everyday before I apply my makeup. It leaves my skin feeling soft not greasy. My foundation stays on longer and goes on smoother. I love Spackle. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mbebmike | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    sorry Laura

    I really like Laura Geller but this product did not thrill me. The first time I used it, I must have over done it because I ended up with large pink flakes all over my face after about an hour or so. I tried it again, using a lot less but was checking my makeup every few minutes for pink flakes. I guess I scared myself away from this! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth skin

    This product lets you apply anything over it like foundation or blush and it will last all day. Pore size is minimized a bit, and it lets you not to have to reapply blush all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fiftyish | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    My daughter bought me some of this primer, and I have to say that I really like it. It not only makes my skin feel soft, but my foundation lasts all day long. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    This is the only primer I have ever used. It makes my skin glow without being oily. After using this, I only need a little powder - no foundation! Perfect! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jenshep67 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend