Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash Reviews

Back to Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Vanilla Mint is GREAT

    The newer vanilla mint Listerine is actually GREAT, so if you're ready for a new mouthwash flavor and feel adventurous, try the vanilla mint, which is my new favorite. Listerine is still the BEST of the mouthwashes, and I have tried others when they've gone on sale--it just works! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smokey24 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just Left The Dentist

    I use this product daily and it works well. I normally use the the tartar control mouthwash because it leaves my teeth feeling smooth. Just a smooth as they do when I leave the dentist office after a cleaning. I will highly recommend the tartar control mouthwash. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    capri28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works!

    although it burns...it works! Leaves your mouth fresh. I even garggle with it when I have a sore throat! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NeecyPS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mouthwash

    This is probably the best mouthwash I've ever tried...it does exactly what it says, "washes your mouth." Some mouth washes do more of a protecting job with fluoride and the like, and don't leave your mouth feeling too fresh. However, this is a great mouth wash to kill germs and leave you with fresh breath! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vanilla Mint is the Best

    I love the Vanilla Mint variety. It does the trick, and is super refreshing without being too strong. My dentist says that Listerine is great to use, but not to overdo it, because like anything, that could be bad. I use it one time a day, before bed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tracylr | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only mouthwash I will use!

    I prefer the citrus flavor over the mint. This mouthwash works wonderfully, and doesnt leave a nasty aftertaste in my mouth like some other ones have — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dreamcatcer98 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    I buy mine in bulk and refill my little one in my bathroom, it's awesome with a great taste not the mediciney taste that the original had! I've tried others and none compare. I even keep a bottle in my locker at work. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BamaGourmet | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try the Cool Mint

    Try the flavor pictured and stick to it because the others are not as refreshing and tasty. My fiance and I use this every morning and before bed and have noticed a change in our oral health. No more bleeding while flossing and no more cavaties! It leaves your mouth and breath fresh for a long time too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Melissahoneyb99 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    Every bathroom in my house has a bottle on the counter. My family loves this mouthwash because it lives up to its claims. Your mouth feels clean for hours after use. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hartno1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    not awful tasting

    Listerine has gotten pretty good in the taste department, without sacrificing that it works — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ljwestmcsd | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend