Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash Reviews

Back to Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    listerine

    wows your mouth — 6 years, 8 months ago
    igot6now | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    cool product

    Listerine was first recommended by my dentist. I've been using it for over 15 years. One of the best things you can do for dental health. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean Mouth Feeling

    Great product that stands the test of time. Leaves nice, clean feeling. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The Best

    This mouthwash has a history and works the best of any. Great for fresh breath. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    629730

    Classic mouthwash that has endured the test of time. works great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Mouthwash

    The leader in mouthjwash, works great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Makes a clean feeling

    I like listerine, just not the cool mint one it really burns my mouth and makes my eyes water. Though I do like the orange and Tooth Defense (purple) ones allot better they do burn but more tolerable for me. Also do like the clean feeling afterwards and the breath smells good too. DO recommend the Orange and tooth defense ones more than the cool mint. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A high quality product.

    This product works very well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kyroberthl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for your mouth

    if you can handle the taste then so be it. I like how it makes your breath smell good and kills germs but it stings your mouth. you will feel cleaner though after you use it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MCJunkie | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend