Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash Reviews

Back to Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    it gives you a clean mouth

    This product allows me to know that I have good breath. I especially like using this product when I have a sore throat or feel a cold coming on. It always seems to kill the germs in my throat and stops a cold from making me sick. — 6 years ago
    aliciaduin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Refreshing

    It leaves your breath and mouth feeling fresh. — 6 years ago
    lynee01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff really works!!!

    The burn of the alcohol is really intense!!! but after you're done, the leftover taste and freshness is wonderful!!!! Buy this stuff if you want fresh breath and clean teeth, this is the stuff for you!!! — 6 years ago
    Fancy_Kat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash

    Listerine has always been the best mouthwash by far, and adding the Cool Mint gives you that fresh very clean feeling. You know that your breath smells goood!!! — 6 years ago
    janiejj1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i use it twice, daily!

    the best mouth wash out there! — 6 years ago
    amyrocha | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Listerine!

    This is the best mouth wash I've ever used, and I concur with the other reviewer that this aids in fewer colds. As soon as I start to feel my throat sore at all, I gargle with this mouthwash, take some Airborne or Emergen-C and I'm usually good to go! :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mallerj | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Most Effective Mouthwash

    I have tried many different types of mouthwash over the years. I am 59 years old and have problems with my gums. The best remedy to keep my mouth fresh and germ free is the original Listerine mouthwash. I would not use anything else. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ldaigneault | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Listerine

    the cool mint listerine is the best mouthwash, even cleans well without brushing- which i am guilty of on very busy mornings... shhhh =x — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Nightshaded | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff!

    I won't let my husband have his good night kiss without first using the Listerine! He can handle the burn! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sarah78 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!!!

    Some object to the bite, I happen to like it. It works! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Luisors | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend