Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash Reviews

Back to Listerine Original Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Freshy breath

    I use this before or after I brush and I notice my breath feels fresher longer. Good stuff! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use in the AM

    this is great stuff, leaves your breath feeling great and you know that you've killed all the germs. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sherking | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ...you know it's working.

    I am a big fan of Listerine Mouthwash and Listerine Pre-brush Whitening rinse. While I use the whitening rinse almost every day (it is peroxide based and you can feel it foaming away the film of plaque on your teeth and gums) to give my brushing an added boost, I reserve the mouthwash for cold and flu season to use as a gargle for relief of sore throat symptoms. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    brianpiero | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Strong

    Listerine has always been strong, but it WORKS! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fewer colds, bugs, flu's

    I love and live by this product. It is reasonable in cost. And it sure lives up to its claims. I use listerine daily. I have aquired MS and noticed after becoming a germaphobe that since using it religiously, I get fewer colds, illnesses and certain it is not my imagination. I actually use it after a kiss from someone as a Hi or by, etc. but when feeling a little bit phobic and it really is one pr...read moreoduct that does what it says. It calms my phobia as well. Not only a fresh clean feeling, but is all to true as well with definate experience from using it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Marion777 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great

    nice clean feeling after using — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stphfplt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I use it every day

    Maybe I am a victim of advertising, but this stuff is the only mouth wash that seems to really fight germs. It can be a bit harsh to keep swishing it around your mouth for the recommended time, but it sure leaves a fresh clean feeling mouth. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kdkdkd | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm no sissy

    Some people complain about the burn of Listerine mouthwash, but I feel it's doing its' job. I also like the Cool Mint flavor. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    orange is best

    the orange one is the least fiery hot in my mouth, plus i like the taste — 5 years, 12 months ago
    guyincolo | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    listerine

    wows your mouth — 5 years, 12 months ago
    igot6now | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend