E.L.F. Shine Eraser Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Shine Eraser»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's okay.

    The blotting sheet is greenish clear so it's really hard to tell if the sheet absorbed any oil. It's very inexpensive but not sure if it works. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    kmbrlyx3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love It!!!!

    I use this after work because I work at a movie theather concession counter and this product does a great job of helping get rid of all the excess oil i get from the popcorn machine. Great product!!!! — 5 years ago
    kpattinson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    not good!

    these clothes did not help to absorb oil on my face. Waste of money. — 5 years ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pretty good

    not bad.. keep makeup on and reduce shine and the price is fantastic work great when paired with cliche cosmetics shine eraser(: — 5 years ago
    kferro | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    So...So...

    I bought these about 2 weeks ago and so far i think they are okay...just okay. I expected alot more out of them but for a dollar what can you really expect right? They soak up the oils from your face but my face still seems shiny after so i don't feel like it works really good. We will see... — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mindee777 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    good but not great

    I tried these after trying the neutrogena oil absorbing sheets because they are way less expensive than the neutrogena ones. They sounded better too because they're supposed to have green tea and other ingredients to not only absorb oil and shine, but also hydrate and shrink pores--the only thing it did was soak up a tiny bit of oil. I think they'd work great if you didn't wear makeup but these re...read moremove my makeup along with my oil, whereas the neutrogena ones left my makeup and only absorbed the oil. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    They are okay.

    They are okay. I think the Bobbi Brown Blotting works a lot better than these, because the Bobbi Brown ones absorb more oil. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    shine sheets

    they work fine i wouldn't order them if i wasn't ordering anything else. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kaylara | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Works

    It works better than my Philosophy blotting papers. It somewhat does the job. Nothing much to say about it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product, really works

    I carry these where ever I go. I have some what oily skin and these shine erasers hold true to there name. They take away all the oil and leave my face feeling freshly washed, without removing any makeup. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    daizy75 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend