E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 7

    great

    this product is great!!! especially for the price — 6 years, 6 months ago
    melissamwaters | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    ripped my eyelashes out!

    this curled well at first, until my hand slipped and it ripped out my eyelashes! thought it was because i did something wrong, but it happened again! now i am hopefully regrowing my lashes back!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works!

    You can't beat this curler- regardless of the price. Gives my lashes great curl that lasts for hours. Before using this little gadget I would have to apply several coats of mascara to try and coax my lashes into curling. Now, I just curl and swipe on one coat-perfect results every time! Highly recommend. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kim | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST EYELASH CURLER AROUND!!!

    Forget Shu Umera (it absolutely does not live up to to all the hype it's always getting) I would only rate it as average,and the pads kept falling out on me. Definitely NOT worth the price. Then there's the ELF eyelash curler-best curler I have ever used, and I have tried alot, and IT ONLY COSTS $1.OO! The handles are ergomatic and fit well in your hand, not like the skinny ones (sorry Shu) th...read moreat can twist in your hand while you're squeezing. This curler gives amazing curl to eyelashes. The way I use it is to give the lashes one long squeeze then give about 3 or four little squeezes (you can work them uo from the base of your lashes if you want. When using the ELF curler and max Factor Lash Perfection, I have been asked may times "are those your own lashes??" — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CWFFWC | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    "My New Favorite"

    I bought this eyelash curler not to long ago and was blown away! I can't beleive the quality of this curler. It curves your lashes perfectly! So I highly recommend it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is the best eyelash curler I have ever owned and it's only a dollar! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ab361807 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best one I've tried!

    I have been extremely happy with e.l.f.'s line of brushes, and now I have found their eyelash curler to be the best I've ever owned! Great egonomic grips, perfect curl every time. I have always used Revlon and Lacrosse curlers, but this rivals them by far. At $1.00. it's a steal. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MS1973 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Curly Lashes!

    This works VERY Well. You do have to be careful because you can acutally catch your skin at the roots if you're not careful. Very Curly Lashes!Great for the $1 price tag! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Rhowan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend