E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cheap isn't neccesarily bad quality

    I love this eyelash curler. I think i bought it in March '08 and it still works great. I used to buy the 3-4 dollar ones at the drugstore but they never lasted more than 4 months. This curler works great. It has never pinched or pulled my lashes or skin. Highly recommended product. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nirvanafan4life | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's an okay eyelash curler.

    It's an okay eyelash curler. It can't compete with my Shu Uemura eyelash curler! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    No need to pay more than $1

    This is the best eyelash curler I have ever used! I heat it up with my hair dryer and my lashes stay curled all day. I haven't had any problems with pinching and very few ripped out eyelashes. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    miki | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have a Shu Uemera eyelash curler that pinches my eyelids.(ouch) I recently purchased this eyelash curler and I must say it does the job very well and is easy to hold because of the ergonomic design. I can't believe it was only a dollar! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    luloops | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREATTT buy

    Used on a daily basis and is found to be one of the best curlers I have ever purchased. Cannot go wrong with the price either. Just like any curler, this can be caught on the skin/rip out lashes at times. Definately a favorite. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cupycake617 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Tore out my eyelashes!

    This curler really doesn't work well. After using L'Oreals for years, I bought this because it was $1. It was not even worth that!! It tore out about 20 of my eyelashes, and it doesn't curl the lashes that well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SarahDermPA | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    ten

    ten all the way. it is amazing and i love it — 5 years, 12 months ago
    rachelpoppe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can I give 11 stars? :-)

    This curler works as well as any I've ever bought. And with a $1 price tag, I bought an extra to keep at work! — 6 years ago
    theblondegenius | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Impressive

    I was shocked when I used this lash curler. It works better than my Sephora ones! Definitely a steal. It's only a buck! — 6 years ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have used many eye lash curlers in my lifetime, and this one in particular was comfortable in my hand. It made my lashes beautiful, and for a buck? It's well worth the price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rhoten_Girl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend