E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Mechanical Eyelash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 10

    FAN-FREAKING-TASTIC!

    It's SOOOO AMAZING! It doesn't pull your lashes, and it curls so so SOOOO well! It's so good for the price too. This is the definition of "bang for your buck", and in this case, it really is only a buck! The trouble is the pads wear out pretty quickly. But for the price, I can just get a couple more! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    j9sun | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    I LOVE IT! IT REALLY CURLS MY EYE LASHES PERFECT! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    tankerswife1326 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bargain- Gets the job done!

    Although I don't reguraly curl my eyelashes, when I'm going out on the weekend or looking for a dramatic look I turn this curler. This eyelash curler costs $1 and you can't beat that! The handles and grip make it easy to use and it definitly gets the job done. Don't spend anymore on another curler and stick with this one! — 1 year ago
    readingluv_2007 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Doesn't work for my eye shape

    I have big almond-shape eyes. I tried using this several times but it doesn't seem to curl all my eyelashes well. I can see this working for different eye shapes but for me it doesn't work. I prefer Shiseido. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    ABSOLUTELY AWESOME

    This is such a great eyelash curler! I never actually used an eyelash curler before and I saw this little wonder at target for just a buck! I bought it not expecting much but I was amazed with the results! My lashes are now full and long looking, I LOVE THIS!!!!!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cutiepie5389 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    These are so awesome, they curl my eyelashes really good and they stay like that. They are only $1 and worth going to the store and buying it! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    zairabeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works

    It's just your typical eyelash curler, nothing special. My only complaint I have with it is that the little black rubber piece falls out so easily. It falls out in my make up back, falls out when I open the curler after curling my lashes. It's a never ending process of sticking it back in! But hey, it works right? — 3 years, 9 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not Bad

    The first time I used it the rubber fell off, It was $1 so what can you expect? I glued it back on and it works just fine. Kinda pinchy but as long as you're careful it is a dollar well spent — 3 years, 6 months ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!!!

    Only $1 and perfect curled lashes! Love this product!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    quietwriter0896 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice product

    curls your lashes, easy to use and great price. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend