E.L.F. Foundation Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Foundation Brush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great

    This brush is great especially for people that are new to brushes. It applies makeup well and is a great value only $1 — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    adrianagg13 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hated it!

    This brush is horrible, it's way to flimsy & leaves streaks. My brush broke the first time I used it! For the price, I suggest you try it for yourself. Maybe I just got the bad batch? — 6 months, 1 week ago
    cassandra_denise | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Backup Brush

    I am not the biggest fan of these flat type foundation brushes. I never have been. But again, when its a $1, you can't go wrong. I own 2 of these brushes and they are great for when my regular foundation brushes are being washed and I am in a pinch. -2 stars as one of the brushes has had the bristles falling out! (you get what you pay for!) — 7 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Brush That Last Forever

    I have had this brush since I have first started wearing foundation and it still works the same and good as it always has. This brush does a decent job in blending in my cream foundation. I have also used it to apply my liquid foundation and it does great as well. I really like this brush and I continue to care for it as much as I can to insure its great quality. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    alexa64 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not a good brush. But it's a great price!

    This is waaay too streaky for me to use. I can't make it work with my nicer foundations. The only thing I can use it with is tinted moisturizer, and even then, I have to go back in with fingers. But. It was literally one dollar. So, I can't really complain that much. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Schmabigail92 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for Me

    This brush is terrible. I'm currently using the Extra Virgin Minerals Foundation Brush from The Body Shop but wanted to have an extra brush for liquid foundations, so I picked this up to try. The bristles were so hard and rough that it felt like I was scratching my face when I applied foundation and if I didn't hold the brush almost parallel to my face, the bristles would poke, which shouldn't hurt but does somehow, that's how rough they are. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    LindaDD | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush!

    I use this brush for my loreal true match lumi foundation and it makes my skin look flawless! It helps glide my foundation on evenly nd I don't have to use alot because the brush works with just a drop. Love it. And for $1 . Great deal! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    melissa21 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    First Foundation Brush

    I thought I couldn't go wrong with trying out a foundation brush for $1 and it was well worth that dollar. I love it. Its a little hard to blend with lines, but going over with a sponge helps. This brush just makes it easier to get an even layer of foundation on your face. — 2 years ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend