E.L.F. Foundation Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Foundation Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Favorite brush

    This brush is only $1 and will not disappoint you. Works well!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    awesome brush and very effective — 3 years, 3 months ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    meh

    not really a huge fan of this. i'm just more partial to using my fingers. looks so much more natural. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    its one buck, and it works really well. get it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sarahgurl1116 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush

    I love this brush it makes my foundation so even and it's super soft. I would wash it before you use it to get all the lose strands out though. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    alicia_cantwell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice brush

    I am having trouble getting my foundation blended well with the brush, but it does make it easier for me to use my creme foundation without globbing it on. It puts a nice thin coat on my face, I smooth it with a make up sponge. My guess it is that it is just me, maybe I will get better with time. But I don't feel like I am wasting as much foundation using this brush.It feels nice on my face also. ...read moreJust soft enough. I also think this will work great when I get to the last bits of foundation in the tub and have to get it out of the corners. And no makeup under my fingernails. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    RhenaL | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Foundation Brush

    My first impression was how inexpensive it was, then I decided to buy it. Used it with my foundation, and all the bristles stuck together, it was my first foundation brush. I thought I could be using it wrong, or maybe I need to clean it. I need to clean it yet, but I know one thing it holds up really well unlike the other brushes I recieved from ELF sometimes they like to break in half. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great and cheap!

    love love this brush! i use it everyday it helps cover up flaws and doesnt make your makeup look cakey — 3 years, 7 months ago
    meli1306 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The only thing I'll use!

    I love this brush! I think it works well and doesn't make your foundation look streaky or cake-y! It's amazing! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    RawwrrrRose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!

    This is by far the most valuable foundation brush you could ever want! For $1 you get a flawless and streak free application every time! The brush is very soft so it won't damage the sensitive skin on your face, lessening the chance of premature wrinkles. Using this brush also lets you use less product because it blends and applies easier and smoother than any other brush I have used; including MAC and Sephora. This is by far my favorite and I will never use any other! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend