Arbonne Virtual Illusion Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Virtual Illusion Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lose the need for extra makeup!

    A great primer is an asset when applying any foundation this is a wonderful addition to your makeup routine! Your makeup stays put no need for reapplication all day long. You can wear this on those days you go without makeupt oo to let your skin breathe since there is no mineral oil in any Arbonne products!! It makes your skin as smooth as a babies you know what . You have to try it! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Melissa808 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good for the earth and for skin!

    I never used to use primer--it ended up feeling heavy and sticky or making no difference at all. I LOVE this one! I love the silky feeling on my fingers as I apply it to my face, which then also feels silky, and never "masked." AND it's natural! What's not to love? — 5 years, 2 months ago
    pastorprincess | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't say enough

    I love this primer. I use to never wear primer, but now that I have tried this, I sometimes just love to wear the primer alone because it makes my skin feel extremely silky-smooth and I haven't noticed any pore-clogging. I just absolutely love it!! I always let it sit on my face for a minute before I apply make-up. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    citrusc3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Primer!

    I really loved this product, I originally ordered it out of the Allure Beauty Box, it goes on so smooht, my skin looks dewey and fresh. Also it is very lightweight and I dont think it would clog pores, this also made my makeup (eyeshadow) stay on longer and go on much smoother. I really thought this was a great product and I will definently purchase again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    laurdriz | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Create a better canvas!

    I always think of my face as a canvas and make-up application is my art work, well now I'm Rembrandt. This primer is the best I've ever used. I have oily skin and this causes problems with the wear of my make-up, but with this primer my make-up lasts all day and surprisingly does not make my skin look oilier. I love it, and since I first used it I've never walked out of the house without first app...read morelying it. Even if I'm in a rush and don't do foundation, I just use my primer and powder and still get a smooth even look. It's great - It's the one thing I never leave home without!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JennsWhim | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible

    The makeup artist hired for the bridal party in my brother's wedding used this product on me. I have used it every single day since then. My makeup looks better, lasts longer, and my skin feels phenomenal. Couldn't ask for more from a primer. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    NicoleV | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    better than expected

    I tried the primer, not expecting much from it. I am now a convert. A very light feel, which somehow refreshes as it is applied. I was not conscious of wearing 'yet another layer' which had been my resistance to primers. In fact if anything, it felt as though I had less on my face. I find this easy to wear, apply and remove and it certainly helps make up last longer. After a long evening out, I have had to reapply less often and come home feeling less 'sticky'. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beautysecrets | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good product

    looking forward to using the product...seems like a great product — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nanygayle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    I'm almost out, so I literally broke the bottle open on my fireplace so I could use the last bit of it! I hate putting on makeup without it, my face feels softer & makeup goes on easier. I love it when I put powder blush on, because it makes it look dewy like cream. It's amazing! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JessSnell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous Primer

    This is a great product...perfect for after cleansing and before makeup. Your makeup will glide on smoothly and last all day long. The beautiful velvety feel it promotes is awesome. This is comparable (but slightly better in my opionion) to smashbox primer and Arbonne's is a better deal! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Maggie1095 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend