Arbonne Virtual Illusion Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Virtual Illusion Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    Absolutley in my top 10 must have Arbonne products!! LOVE this primer - makes my makeup last all day! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sandy_lawson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best primer

    This primer turns the skin into silk. Way better than smashbox. Foundation goes on better and lasts. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    marlboro1220 | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of the best

    WOW! This primer is amazing. Is smooth, it makes your make-up last for a very, very long time. It covers those lines that make-up can't cover and I would truly recommended. My mom and I use this Arbonne primer all the time. I don't go out without it! — 3 years ago
    Gotti | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    ARBONNE!! NOTHING BETTER!!

    My Sales Rep got me onto Arbonne after one demo on myself i could feel and see the difference.. All the make up Arbonne produces is natural products so its not harmful in any way to our skin. This primer is BRILLILANT makes your skin feel so soft and smooth, application of liquid and your powder last longer and dosent get an oily look after a period of time! If i had to reccomend any make up companies this would be my first choice! :-) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kelsey_maureen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic stuff!

    I had been using MAC primer - which wasn't too bad. However it had a tendency to ball a bit so I decided to give the Arbonne a try. Wow! Really fabulous! I have large pores and have always wanted that perfect , flawless look. With this primer I achieve it. It goes on supersmooth, and feels light. You can even wear it alone, or put it over your foundation.Great stuff! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    tamartiens | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best face primer out there

    This is quite simply the best primer i have ever used. It feels like silk going on and is very light. However it is no light weight when it comes to staying power. My makeup lasts until i decided to wash it off when i have this primer on. I even feel like i have more of a glow when i use it. The price has gone up but with my discount it's still a good investment. right now i'm at the bottom and using q-tips to get the rest of the product out. quality and wonderfulness! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow I was impressed

    I was doing a trial with a new employee and she tried this on my skin. I feel in love with the feel of it and the staying power worked well. I was very impressed with this product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lookurbest | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ahhhmazing.

    I love this product. after going to a spa party and discovering arbonne, this is my favorite product i purchased. it makes everything go on smooth and silky. my skin just feels better since i started using it. I don't go without it. I love it because a little bit goes a long way. I literally have had less pre period pimples since i started using this. its like it fixed my skin! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    princess21 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend