Arbonne Virtual Illusion Makeup Primer Reviews

Back to Arbonne Virtual Illusion Makeup Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ARBONNE ROCKS

    I use this product daily and it makes my make up go on soo smooth and look fresh. It fills in the lines and gaps on my face and makes my face look and feel clean, not heavy as most makeup feels. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    karrie80 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Every women needs this

    I am a firm believer in primers, I have used 2 different ones before this one, and they aren't even in the same ball park! Weightless, silky smooth, and gives your skin a flawless appearance! Conceals wrikles and pores, it definetly works best along with the Arbonne Line Defiance Foundation! All of my clients are sold on this product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I can't believe how well this product works! I put my makeup on at 5:30, and it's still looks great at 9 at night with just powder touch ups. Makes my face feel soft too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kendralu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Me too, I'm in love.

    One of my favorite new Arbonne products. It is so silky and my makeup really does last all day. With daily use, it lasted me 5 months. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laneadawn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like silk

    Feels so soft and makes your skin feel amazing. This is a great company too — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wildflower23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAKEUP ARTISTS LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

    Finally! A makeup primer that works, and is all-natural and good for your skin! It's lightweight, silky, and smooth! I wouldn't wear this every day (my skin is too oily for that), but I would not go to a wedding or have my picture taken without putting this on first! My daughter is a model and I have been giving this to makeup artists to use on her - they all love it! You will too!! Purchase online at: www.annshrader.myarbonne.com — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful product!!!!

    this product feels like silk and it actually shrinks the size of your pores! amazing!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pickwickgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What happened to my skin?

    It's smoother than a baby's bum - the foundation goes on like silk. I want a body sized bottle! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    arcticgoose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I just recently bought this new product to try. I absolutely love it. My skin feel so smooth and my foundation lasts all day. It really does reduce the visibilty of pores and such. I love love love this primer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shorty92 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend