Cosmedicine Medi-Morphosis Self-Adjusting Exfoliator Reviews

Back to Cosmedicine Medi-Morphosis Self-Adjusting Exfoliator»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best exfoliator I've used!

    I've tried almost every type of exfoliating product and this is the best. You can use it wet or dry and it has uniform-sized particles. It's not too harsh but really works. I love that the product "disappears" as you use it and it's gentle enough to use on lips as well as face. I will keep buying this one. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Luckycat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    fab product!!!!

    i received this as gratis wher i wk< and its the best stuff i have ever used,it has made my face so soft and it makes my makeup aplication smooth and flawless!!!!!! will be buying the big size when i run out!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    powerpuffgirll | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    heaven in an exfoliator

    I absolutely love this!! I just got the small size but when i run out I will probably get the full size tube. I especially liked how you could also use this on your lips it makes mine soo soft! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beautalli | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must Have!

    I LOVE this product! Received a sample and bought the full-size one immediately. Great for exfoliating sensitive skin. Doesn't go too far and cause redness, just a softness and glow. My skin has never looked better! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LovelyEyes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good moisturizing exfoliator.

    Usually when using an exfoliator I have to prep my skin with some sort of oil or cream barrier. It would not be necessary to do so with this self-adjusting exfoliator. I didn't even moisturize after using it, and my skin felt great. Also I must mention that despite not needing to moisturize my skin feels clean, not greasy or oily after using this. Good stuff, not harsh like most. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Weremuffin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!!!

    All of Cosmedicine products are geared towards sensitive skin types- and this is a self-adjusting exfoliator. The little "grains with brains" break down as it reaches healthy skin- so you'll never OVER-exfoliate, which, believe it or not you can actually damage your skin with most exfoliators. This has brightening agents in it, so it definitely brightens up your complexion upon first app...read morelication, however, over time, it can lighten up hyperpigmentation/dark spots/aging spots! It also shrinks pores by 12%!! Amazing!!! Everyone needs to try it. Sephora has three sizes of this, ranging from $15-$42- so anyone with any budget can try this out- it also comes in the sets that Cosmedicine sells! 3 items for $39 and 4 items for $60. You MUST try this product- it's amazing!!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Whit | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't Live Without

    I love this stuff! I have terrible cystic acne, and this is the only exfoliation that seems to help my skin. The texture is so much different than most, not sharp with only a few bits of exfoliant. This is solid exfoliant that feels good on the skin. It really gets rid of the dead skin and dirt in the pores of really oily skin. A full-sized product lasts a long time. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    aprilwinefan | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gives a good scrub without irritation

    This cream based scrub smooths the skin without causing irritation. The granules in here actually dissolve when there is no more dead skin to exfoliate. It can be used on wet or dry skin, I use it on wet skin about once a week. My face is left soft and smooth. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mmeissler | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gives a Gentle Glow

    Cosmedicine's Medi-Morphosis is a fantastic exfoliator. It was part of Cosmedicine's starter kit and I fell in love with it. It's highly effective without feeling like you've used a brillo pad on your skin - no break-outs, no redness, no irritation! Since I've started using this, I've noticed my skin is more luminous, my pores aren't as noticible and my skin just appears more "healthy". A little goes a long way and I use it on my neck as well! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    From free sample to must have

    I also got this stuff as a free sample with something else and I tried it the other day... Wow! My sensitive skin generally reacts poorly to scrubs but this stuff made my skin sooo soft. My tone was bright and healthy. I will be ordering this product to supplement my skin care regimen. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sjacobs405 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend