Cosmedicine Medi-Morphosis Self-Adjusting Exfoliator Reviews

Back to Cosmedicine Medi-Morphosis Self-Adjusting Exfoliator»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Impressive

    Impressed with this product — 2 years, 4 months ago
    msrayz10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it and it's a great deal for $10

    I luv this exfoliator I saw it a sephora for $24.99 and went searching for it and got it for $10.00 at BIG LOTS — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kiki.j | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    This is by far the best exfoliator I've ever used. I have very sensitive skin and other product have caused me to break out and/or itch. I love how it melts onto your skin as I put it on and it's gentle enough to use on my lips as well! The difference in my skin is amazing; it's more even toned and appear so much brighter, as if glowing. My pores seem to be smaller as well. My skin is more beautiful and refreshed. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    babez | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pooch

    These reviews are ridiculous. First off..there is no such thing as "shrinking" pores. Pores looks bigger or smaller depending on how refined/clean they are or are not. Also, how do you measure your pore size? 12% is a very specific percentage to come up with. Not 10%, not 11% but 12%. Shame on whoever posted this article for even using that particular review. On the other hand...I have used this s...read morecrub and I will say that it is pretty good but very over priced. It's good at basic exfoliation and that is about it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Poochie954 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tip From Celebrity Makeup Artist Eric Devezin

    I use this product on all of my clients. they absolutely love the results. In fact a lot of my model clientele always hit me up on facebook asking me where to purchase this product. I always say. from your local drug store baby!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    eric_devezin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good exfoliator

    Pretty awesome exfoliator. I have pretty good skin, pretty smooth but I'm an exfoliating addict and this stuff is great. Really smooths and gets rid off all the dead, dulling skin, shrinks my pores and keeps the blackheads off my nose! Will buy again! — 4 years ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best scrub I've ever used!

    I have tried so many scrubs and none even come close to this one. The dissolving crystals make it impossible to rub too hard, the product is easy to apply evenly, and it doesn't have a gross smell. It is a little pricey, but for a small dollop twice a week, well worth it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    interzone | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    IT WORKS!!

    I needed an exfoliator so I did some research on totalbeauty and read so many wonderful reviews on it. i bought it and have been using it for about a month. It is slowly transforming my skin!! The small bumps that used to be on my forehead are almost all gone. I know if I continue to use this 2x a week (I used to use it 1x a week) all the bumps on my forehead will be saying sayonara. I have sensit...read moreive, combination, mild acne prone skin. They are the worst because they are extremely hard to manage because different parts of my skin need to be treated for different issues. This exfoliator caters to my sensitivity, oily and dry skin patches and acne. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    frostfruit | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great exfoliator

    i love this exfoliator...it leaves my skin so smooth and silky after i use it. its very gentle and you can feel it working. The only thing is that it is a little on the pricey side, but other than that i love it as i feel it doest what it needs to do and doesn't irritated my skin like some other do. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    redroses168 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The most essential part of my skincare routine

    I discovered this exfoliator via a sample at Sephora a little over a year ago and I absolutely cannot live without it. It's a great value for the money, you need just a little bit (less than a dime-sized amount) 2 or 3 times a week. I use it in the shower after cleansing my face. What's so great about this exfoliator is that you can't over-exfoliate, the beads will start to dissolve before that...read more happens. It's important to note, however, that the beads will not completely dissolve. The effects of this exfoliator can be felt and seen immediately - after use my skin is so soft and clear, and after the first few weeks I noticed that my skin tone had started to even out. This might have been due to the fact that my perfectly exfoliated skin could more easily take in ingredients in my lotions and what not. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    rubiaba | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend