China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    I have this nail polish in tiffany blue (For Audrey), and it's the longest lasting nail polish I've ever had. It lasts about 5-7 days without chipping, and even after that the chipping is minimal. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Polish Is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I luv luv luv this polish! After using OPI and other drugstore brands I came across this polish in Sallys and fell in love. They have great colors and it has tremendous staying power. Touchups for me usually is after about the second week of wear. Far more better than any polish i've used. I will not use any other polish from now on! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    NewMultimom06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    This is the best nail polish. It lasts a good long while without chipping. I've worn it for 7 days now and have only had to touch up once. They have awesome colors- Check out Tinsel and Blue island Iced Tea... great price, great deal. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome colors!!

    This nail polish has such rich different colors and you rarely need to apply to coats. This nail polish doesn't chip and is a good price for a excellent nail polish. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    long lasting nail polish

    this nail polish will stay on forever I have tryed other brands but this is the best by far kinda of expensive but worth it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sassychick | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome polish

    I don't typically buy these but I always choose them at the nail salon for my pedicure, there are many great colors to choose from and they last forever or so it seems. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasting Nail Polish....

    I love CG !!! Wears very well...will last me a week or longer, & I do nails ! Great polish! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nalegrl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    Dries quickly, applies nice. Lasts long as well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nexusangel | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful colors and great formula

    I've recently become a fan of China Glaze polishes. The formula goes on very evenly for me and lasts for several days without chipping or pealing. They have recently switched to a Big 3 formula, which is better for your health and for the environment. My favorite color is For Audrey - a lovely Tiffany blue that's great for Spring and Summer pedis. I'll definitely be buying more from them. — 6 years ago
    morning_star | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great colors, Long wear

    I love nail polish and now I love China Glaze. I'm glad I found China Glaze's polishes - they are free of the big 3 and don't have a terribly "nail polishey" smell. The formulas seem to be a good consistency - maybe a little thicker than some of the cheaper brands, so you can generally get the color in the bottle with 2 coats. The brushes apply the polish smoothly without streaking; t...read morehe polish dries at a reasonable rate. The colors pretty, unique, and at less than $4 a bottle, a good value. — 6 years ago
    cleegiants | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend