China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 10

    #1

    This nail polish is the best nail polish I've ever tried. Not only does it have lacquer in it to make it stay longer, the colors are also so rich and beautiful! I am seriously addicted to this product. I have 36 of their colors! I just bought the entire new summer collection called Summer Days as well. You will not be disappointed with China Glaze. It wears well, lasts super long, and the co...read morelors always impress. Plus, with a Sally's Beauty card the price goes from $5.99 to $3! You can't beat that price, especially for the best polish around! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite brand!

    Good quality nail lacquer that's easy to find online for under $4 a pop! While pigmentation can vary from color to color, for the most part China Glaze polishes are true to the bottle color in 2-3 coats and apply nice and easy. They wear well too, which is a must for me in a polish because I typically keep the same manicure for 5-7 days. Usually when I take my polish off after a week, my China ...read moreGlaze painted nails still look presentable and chip free, There'll be some tipwear to be sure, but nothing too striking and no more than I'd expect from a week of wear. What really makes this brand stand out though is that it regularly releases fun, funky colors in a variety of finishes. As someone who rarely reaches for a red, pink, nudes or wine colored polishes, a brand that regularly releases bright greens, blues, teals and greens is going to win my heart! China Glaze has also put out a lot of really great holographic polishes (like with their Kaleidoscope and OMG! collections) and ones with pretty unique glass like sparkles that have been a hit with a lot of nail polish devotees. I know I'm always looking forward to their next release. They seldom disappoint! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    shriekingviolet | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I have this nail polish in tiffany blue (For Audrey), and it's the longest lasting nail polish I've ever had. It lasts about 5-7 days without chipping, and even after that the chipping is minimal. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This Polish Is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I luv luv luv this polish! After using OPI and other drugstore brands I came across this polish in Sallys and fell in love. They have great colors and it has tremendous staying power. Touchups for me usually is after about the second week of wear. Far more better than any polish i've used. I will not use any other polish from now on! — 6 years ago
    NewMultimom06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    This is the best nail polish. It lasts a good long while without chipping. I've worn it for 7 days now and have only had to touch up once. They have awesome colors- Check out Tinsel and Blue island Iced Tea... great price, great deal. — 6 years ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome colors!!

    This nail polish has such rich different colors and you rarely need to apply to coats. This nail polish doesn't chip and is a good price for a excellent nail polish. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    long lasting nail polish

    this nail polish will stay on forever I have tryed other brands but this is the best by far kinda of expensive but worth it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sassychick | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome polish

    I don't typically buy these but I always choose them at the nail salon for my pedicure, there are many great colors to choose from and they last forever or so it seems. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasting Nail Polish....

    I love CG !!! Wears very well...will last me a week or longer, & I do nails ! Great polish! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nalegrl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product!

    Dries quickly, applies nice. Lasts long as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nexusangel | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend