China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing!

    I got my first china glaze polish today in a red called "salsa". All I ever used to use was the $1 polishes from Walmart but I've recently started using OPI which I love. But $7 a bottle gets pricy.. Well I love this polish as well! It is super shiny and pretty and 2 coats is all you need! The color is perfect, and looks just like it does in the bottle. There are a few cons though, 1) Because the...read more formula is thicker I always get a little on the skin around my nails, and then I have to take some nail polish remover to get it off. 2) One of my nails got little bubbles on it:( But for the price this nail polish rocks and the colors are gorgeous! I really need to get my hands on for audrey.. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    catrox | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for the money

    Although Rescue Beauty Lounge polishes last longer on my nails, China Glaze is my favorite. They have a great range of colors and finishes, their glass fleck glitter/jelly combo is gorgeous. They last about 4-5 days on my nails and are of very good quality. This is my favorite beauty supply/online brand. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Bubblewrapper | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time favorite

    China Glaze doesn't disappoint. It's cheap, always offers great colors and has staying power. I am a huge fan. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    annatotalbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Stays on long

    A nurse told me about China Glaze, I figured if she can go 60+ washings and still have it shine threw then it would work for me. The color you see on the bottle (for the most of them, a few selective colors show up compleatly different) is the color you get on your nail, with one coat! VERY THIN, drys quick, and amazing color. I left China Glaze (Orange Knockout) on for as long as I could to see h...read moreow it held up, I had to TAKE it off after three months! Stayed on with out cracking, chiping, or daliy activities. Love the vivod colors, the feel, the after feel, and a ride range of colors to chose from. Down side is, its very thin and dries fast so if you do not get it even when you first lay it on it will look streaky still after second coat. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MidnightGlow | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YOU FORGOT 2

    Jessica Nail Polish and Joan Rivers Nail Polish are two of the best on the market. — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Polish!

    This is one of my new favorite brands of nail polish! It goes on well and last a long time! I think it's comparable to OPI nail polish. Not the cheapest polish, but i think it's worth the money. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kiruhana | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    THE BEST POLISH!!!!

    THis brand always looks good and lasts a long time! I have several shades at home, but if I go to get my nails done and they don't have China Glaze or OPI I walk right out!!! But China Glaze is my 1st choice. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    pookoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I haven't really noticed a diffrence with how they "harden" my nails, but I don't really need that part of the product. I love the colors as well as the color range. They last forever, even with out a top coat. The only bad part is that they are a little over priced... Pros: The consistancy is great, huge color range, not too smelly, last a long time Cons: A little over priced — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MakeupLover95 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for value and quality

    Love this nail polish, I have collected quite a few colors. I just love the pigmentation and the way it goes on smooth and it lasts a good while. Love it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome color selection and lasts and lasts and lasts......

    This is my absolute favorite brand of polish. And that is saying a lot since I am a self professed nail polish addict. I love the fact that this product contains hardeners so I don't have to purchase a separate product that does that. I also love the color selection. My favorite collection has to be Bahama Blues. I love bright blue colors and this collection has all of the best of them. My must ha...read moreve colors are Ruby Pumps, Dororthy Who?, Emerald Sparkle, Carribbean Blue, DV8, Let's Groove, and I could go on and on. Just try it for yourself. You won't be disappointed. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    WeeDita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend