China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Meh

    I bought this nail polish because I wanted to the mannequin look. So I bought it in Camisole, because I was lured in by the shimmer (yes, I love sparkley things). I love the color, but I am not a big fan of the China Glaze's texture-- it did not hold up the way I wanted it too. However, the price is extremely good for the quality, since it was half the price of OPI or Essie and though the quality is not as good as the other 2, it is half the price. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    minervaspsyche | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Polish Out There!

    In a world where everyone is word about their polish chipping, I'm more worried about the new non chip formulas. I would much rather sit down in front of the tv and fix my manicure's chipped tips then have the entire piece of polish come off with layers of my nail as well. As far as I can tell China Glaze hasn't changed their formula since my first mani/pedi at the ripe age of 12. Now my only comp...read morelaint is can we get in more metallics, shimmers, and glitters? We have so many creme colors but not so many in depth colors. This is why I'm knocking off one star. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MrsWasp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    China Glaze

    The application is smooth. Just one coat does the trick, which I love. It also lasts FOREVER!! The color For Audrey is a must have from this brand! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    naomihy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing!

    I got my first china glaze polish today in a red called "salsa". All I ever used to use was the $1 polishes from Walmart but I've recently started using OPI which I love. But $7 a bottle gets pricy.. Well I love this polish as well! It is super shiny and pretty and 2 coats is all you need! The color is perfect, and looks just like it does in the bottle. There are a few cons though, 1) Because the...read more formula is thicker I always get a little on the skin around my nails, and then I have to take some nail polish remover to get it off. 2) One of my nails got little bubbles on it:( But for the price this nail polish rocks and the colors are gorgeous! I really need to get my hands on for audrey.. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    catrox | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for the money

    Although Rescue Beauty Lounge polishes last longer on my nails, China Glaze is my favorite. They have a great range of colors and finishes, their glass fleck glitter/jelly combo is gorgeous. They last about 4-5 days on my nails and are of very good quality. This is my favorite beauty supply/online brand. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Bubblewrapper | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time favorite

    China Glaze doesn't disappoint. It's cheap, always offers great colors and has staying power. I am a huge fan. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    annatotalbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stays on long

    A nurse told me about China Glaze, I figured if she can go 60+ washings and still have it shine threw then it would work for me. The color you see on the bottle (for the most of them, a few selective colors show up compleatly different) is the color you get on your nail, with one coat! VERY THIN, drys quick, and amazing color. I left China Glaze (Orange Knockout) on for as long as I could to see h...read moreow it held up, I had to TAKE it off after three months! Stayed on with out cracking, chiping, or daliy activities. Love the vivod colors, the feel, the after feel, and a ride range of colors to chose from. Down side is, its very thin and dries fast so if you do not get it even when you first lay it on it will look streaky still after second coat. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MidnightGlow | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YOU FORGOT 2

    Jessica Nail Polish and Joan Rivers Nail Polish are two of the best on the market. — 4 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Polish!

    This is one of my new favorite brands of nail polish! It goes on well and last a long time! I think it's comparable to OPI nail polish. Not the cheapest polish, but i think it's worth the money. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kiruhana | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    THE BEST POLISH!!!!

    THis brand always looks good and lasts a long time! I have several shades at home, but if I go to get my nails done and they don't have China Glaze or OPI I walk right out!!! But China Glaze is my 1st choice. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    pookoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"