China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome color selection and lasts and lasts and lasts......

    This is my absolute favorite brand of polish. And that is saying a lot since I am a self professed nail polish addict. I love the fact that this product contains hardeners so I don't have to purchase a separate product that does that. I also love the color selection. My favorite collection has to be Bahama Blues. I love bright blue colors and this collection has all of the best of them. My must ha...read moreve colors are Ruby Pumps, Dororthy Who?, Emerald Sparkle, Carribbean Blue, DV8, Let's Groove, and I could go on and on. Just try it for yourself. You won't be disappointed. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    WeeDita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great colors

    I love China Glaze polishes. They're one of my all time favorite brands. The colors range from bold and bright to soft and natural. And what you see in the bottle is exactly what the color looks like on your nails. The only problem I've ever run in to with China Glaze is that it seems if I use another brand of top coat, it drys with a dull hazy finish. But if I use the China Glaze top coat they're glossy. But overall, wonderful brand. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    NapalmFairy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great selection!

    There is a massive selection of shades, in all colors and finishes. This brand is 3 free, from X collection and newer. Must haves include Recycle from the Eco collection and Ruby Pumps, the BEST glitter red out there. Usually lasts at least 5 days. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Pbenatar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best, really

    i'm hard-pressed to ever say this about a product, but this beats any other nail polish i've ever used, hands down. applies wonderfully, comes in a kagillion different, beautiful colors and effects, and dries super fast. just use a top coat and they last forever! they're also a little cheaper than OPI or Orly and just plain work better. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is the first time I've tried China Glaze. I've heard so much about it that I just had to buy some and try it out for myself. I love the color. I bought Cherry Pie and it's an orangy red shimmer. Really bright. Looks nothing like any cherry pie I've ever had but it's really pretty. It goes on so smooth with no streaks at all and dries fast. I've worn it for a couple of days, been typing o...read moren the computer and doing other things and it hasn't yet chipped. I think I will buy more colors and try them out. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LizKS48 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best colors, the longest wear

    I can not tell you how much I love China Glaze polishes. I use the whole line, hardener, the base coat and the colors. They last, they are bright and beautiful and unique. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mmarino1313 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best so far!

    This nail polish is the best brand I've come across so far! It has long wear, minimal chipping, and the price is only $5, or less with a Sally Beauty card! It's terrific and my favorite brand so far! =] — 6 years, 2 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome quality!

    these have great names, and great consistency. they last a while and don't chip. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing colors and a great price

    China Glaze wins against OPI and Essie over and over again simply for the color selection. The newest collections, in particular, featured metallics, brights, shimmers, and the famous glass-fleck colors that only China Glaze knows how to do. If you're looking for fun, unusual colors, this is the brand for you. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    reikokorin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely lovely

    CG has wonderful colors and collections. It's one of my favorite brands along with OPI, Rescue Beauty Lounge and Essie. CG's colors capture a wonderful range and even striking holos. Rather chip resistant and far more affordable than the other brands I mentioned. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fluorescein | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"