China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome

    I haven't really noticed a diffrence with how they "harden" my nails, but I don't really need that part of the product. I love the colors as well as the color range. They last forever, even with out a top coat. The only bad part is that they are a little over priced... Pros: The consistancy is great, huge color range, not too smelly, last a long time Cons: A little over priced — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MakeupLover95 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for value and quality

    Love this nail polish, I have collected quite a few colors. I just love the pigmentation and the way it goes on smooth and it lasts a good while. Love it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome color selection and lasts and lasts and lasts......

    This is my absolute favorite brand of polish. And that is saying a lot since I am a self professed nail polish addict. I love the fact that this product contains hardeners so I don't have to purchase a separate product that does that. I also love the color selection. My favorite collection has to be Bahama Blues. I love bright blue colors and this collection has all of the best of them. My must ha...read moreve colors are Ruby Pumps, Dororthy Who?, Emerald Sparkle, Carribbean Blue, DV8, Let's Groove, and I could go on and on. Just try it for yourself. You won't be disappointed. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    WeeDita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great colors

    I love China Glaze polishes. They're one of my all time favorite brands. The colors range from bold and bright to soft and natural. And what you see in the bottle is exactly what the color looks like on your nails. The only problem I've ever run in to with China Glaze is that it seems if I use another brand of top coat, it drys with a dull hazy finish. But if I use the China Glaze top coat they're glossy. But overall, wonderful brand. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NapalmFairy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great selection!

    There is a massive selection of shades, in all colors and finishes. This brand is 3 free, from X collection and newer. Must haves include Recycle from the Eco collection and Ruby Pumps, the BEST glitter red out there. Usually lasts at least 5 days. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pbenatar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best, really

    i'm hard-pressed to ever say this about a product, but this beats any other nail polish i've ever used, hands down. applies wonderfully, comes in a kagillion different, beautiful colors and effects, and dries super fast. just use a top coat and they last forever! they're also a little cheaper than OPI or Orly and just plain work better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is the first time I've tried China Glaze. I've heard so much about it that I just had to buy some and try it out for myself. I love the color. I bought Cherry Pie and it's an orangy red shimmer. Really bright. Looks nothing like any cherry pie I've ever had but it's really pretty. It goes on so smooth with no streaks at all and dries fast. I've worn it for a couple of days, been typing o...read moren the computer and doing other things and it hasn't yet chipped. I think I will buy more colors and try them out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LizKS48 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best colors, the longest wear

    I can not tell you how much I love China Glaze polishes. I use the whole line, hardener, the base coat and the colors. They last, they are bright and beautiful and unique. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mmarino1313 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best so far!

    This nail polish is the best brand I've come across so far! It has long wear, minimal chipping, and the price is only $5, or less with a Sally Beauty card! It's terrific and my favorite brand so far! =] — 6 years, 4 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome quality!

    these have great names, and great consistency. they last a while and don't chip. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"