China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great colors

    I love China Glaze polishes. They're one of my all time favorite brands. The colors range from bold and bright to soft and natural. And what you see in the bottle is exactly what the color looks like on your nails. The only problem I've ever run in to with China Glaze is that it seems if I use another brand of top coat, it drys with a dull hazy finish. But if I use the China Glaze top coat they're glossy. But overall, wonderful brand. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    NapalmFairy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great selection!

    There is a massive selection of shades, in all colors and finishes. This brand is 3 free, from X collection and newer. Must haves include Recycle from the Eco collection and Ruby Pumps, the BEST glitter red out there. Usually lasts at least 5 days. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Pbenatar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best, really

    i'm hard-pressed to ever say this about a product, but this beats any other nail polish i've ever used, hands down. applies wonderfully, comes in a kagillion different, beautiful colors and effects, and dries super fast. just use a top coat and they last forever! they're also a little cheaper than OPI or Orly and just plain work better. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    This is the first time I've tried China Glaze. I've heard so much about it that I just had to buy some and try it out for myself. I love the color. I bought Cherry Pie and it's an orangy red shimmer. Really bright. Looks nothing like any cherry pie I've ever had but it's really pretty. It goes on so smooth with no streaks at all and dries fast. I've worn it for a couple of days, been typing o...read moren the computer and doing other things and it hasn't yet chipped. I think I will buy more colors and try them out. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LizKS48 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best colors, the longest wear

    I can not tell you how much I love China Glaze polishes. I use the whole line, hardener, the base coat and the colors. They last, they are bright and beautiful and unique. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mmarino1313 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best so far!

    This nail polish is the best brand I've come across so far! It has long wear, minimal chipping, and the price is only $5, or less with a Sally Beauty card! It's terrific and my favorite brand so far! =] — 5 years, 4 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome quality!

    these have great names, and great consistency. they last a while and don't chip. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing colors and a great price

    China Glaze wins against OPI and Essie over and over again simply for the color selection. The newest collections, in particular, featured metallics, brights, shimmers, and the famous glass-fleck colors that only China Glaze knows how to do. If you're looking for fun, unusual colors, this is the brand for you. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    reikokorin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely lovely

    CG has wonderful colors and collections. It's one of my favorite brands along with OPI, Rescue Beauty Lounge and Essie. CG's colors capture a wonderful range and even striking holos. Rather chip resistant and far more affordable than the other brands I mentioned. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    fluorescein | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love China Glaze moe than OPI now!

    I can not believe the quality of this nail polish I purchased from my local sally's beauty supply. I was apprehensive but when I tried my new sex in the city color. I was amazed! This nail polished last for 5 day without chipping and for the price I could not believe it! I love the fact that it has the nail hardener in it to help keep my nails strong. All in all China Glaze is my new favorite for my nails. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nhop1976 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend