China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners Reviews

Back to China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best, really

    i'm hard-pressed to ever say this about a product, but this beats any other nail polish i've ever used, hands down. applies wonderfully, comes in a kagillion different, beautiful colors and effects, and dries super fast. just use a top coat and they last forever! they're also a little cheaper than OPI or Orly and just plain work better. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This is the first time I've tried China Glaze. I've heard so much about it that I just had to buy some and try it out for myself. I love the color. I bought Cherry Pie and it's an orangy red shimmer. Really bright. Looks nothing like any cherry pie I've ever had but it's really pretty. It goes on so smooth with no streaks at all and dries fast. I've worn it for a couple of days, been typing o...read moren the computer and doing other things and it hasn't yet chipped. I think I will buy more colors and try them out. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LizKS48 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best colors, the longest wear

    I can not tell you how much I love China Glaze polishes. I use the whole line, hardener, the base coat and the colors. They last, they are bright and beautiful and unique. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mmarino1313 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best so far!

    This nail polish is the best brand I've come across so far! It has long wear, minimal chipping, and the price is only $5, or less with a Sally Beauty card! It's terrific and my favorite brand so far! =] — 4 years, 11 months ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome quality!

    these have great names, and great consistency. they last a while and don't chip. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing colors and a great price

    China Glaze wins against OPI and Essie over and over again simply for the color selection. The newest collections, in particular, featured metallics, brights, shimmers, and the famous glass-fleck colors that only China Glaze knows how to do. If you're looking for fun, unusual colors, this is the brand for you. — 5 years ago
    reikokorin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely lovely

    CG has wonderful colors and collections. It's one of my favorite brands along with OPI, Rescue Beauty Lounge and Essie. CG's colors capture a wonderful range and even striking holos. Rather chip resistant and far more affordable than the other brands I mentioned. — 5 years ago
    fluorescein | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love China Glaze moe than OPI now!

    I can not believe the quality of this nail polish I purchased from my local sally's beauty supply. I was apprehensive but when I tried my new sex in the city color. I was amazed! This nail polished last for 5 day without chipping and for the price I could not believe it! I love the fact that it has the nail hardener in it to help keep my nails strong. All in all China Glaze is my new favorite for my nails. — 5 years ago
    nhop1976 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1

    This nail polish is the best nail polish I've ever tried. Not only does it have lacquer in it to make it stay longer, the colors are also so rich and beautiful! I am seriously addicted to this product. I have 36 of their colors! I just bought the entire new summer collection called Summer Days as well. You will not be disappointed with China Glaze. It wears well, lasts super long, and the co...read morelors always impress. Plus, with a Sally's Beauty card the price goes from $5.99 to $3! You can't beat that price, especially for the best polish around! — 5 years ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite brand!

    Good quality nail lacquer that's easy to find online for under $4 a pop! While pigmentation can vary from color to color, for the most part China Glaze polishes are true to the bottle color in 2-3 coats and apply nice and easy. They wear well too, which is a must for me in a polish because I typically keep the same manicure for 5-7 days. Usually when I take my polish off after a week, my China ...read moreGlaze painted nails still look presentable and chip free, There'll be some tipwear to be sure, but nothing too striking and no more than I'd expect from a week of wear. What really makes this brand stand out though is that it regularly releases fun, funky colors in a variety of finishes. As someone who rarely reaches for a red, pink, nudes or wine colored polishes, a brand that regularly releases bright greens, blues, teals and greens is going to win my heart! China Glaze has also put out a lot of really great holographic polishes (like with their Kaleidoscope and OMG! collections) and ones with pretty unique glass like sparkles that have been a hit with a lot of nail polish devotees. I know I'm always looking forward to their next release. They seldom disappoint! — 5 years ago
    shriekingviolet | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » China Glaze Nail Lacquer with Hardeners

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at SleekHair.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend