Arbonne Intelligence Exfoliating Masque Reviews

Back to Arbonne Intelligence Exfoliating Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    My skin feels so very soft after using this. It's one of my favorite products of all time. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lucilu13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great masque

    Arbonne's Thermal Fusion Masque is a unique masque that refines and smoothes your skin. Be prepared for your skin to turn red -its okay, just part of the process - so only use at night and use a sunscreen of course the next day. I am rating this a 9 because while I like it, I prefer the original formula and Arbonne discontinued it - hopefully will bring it back! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nicoledfw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Be Careful

    This is a great product but after you use it your face will probably be red for about 15 to 30 minutes, depending on your skin type and sensitivity. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    trublutxn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great in the long run

    My skin reacts a little to this product. It looks a little sunburned after first removing the masque but after about an hour it goes away and my skin feels great! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    tstegall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin feels unbelievable!

    This product is an amazing skin transformer - it seems to combine an exfoliating scrub with a deep cleansing mask and fruity acid peel. In a very short time, it does all 3, and leaves your skin looking and feeling incredible smooth and healthy. It does leave your skin quite pink for a couple hours after, so best used in the evening or if you're not planning on going out for a while. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mrssavvy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not for sensitive skin but GREAT for other skin types! I LOVE IT!!

    For normal skin types and those with non-sensitive skin: You will love this product! My skin is not sensitive so I use this twice a week. It does not turn my face red as others have reported, but use it at night just in case. It warms on your skin when it makes contact with water. Apply it dry, let it sit for a minute, then wet your hands and apply your wet hands to your face to scrub the mask aro...read moreund. Feel the warming sensation as you scrub dead skin and impuriities from your face, leaving your skin glowy and beautiful. Rinse well, and keep away from eyes. A great value. You can buy this product at: www.annshrader.myarbonne.com — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MissAnnnie | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne Thermal Fusion Masque

    I use this product and love it!! Yes, it may leave your face a little red for a few minutes but that just means it's working and it goes away very quickly. — 6 years ago
    JoAnn44 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing

    I love this masque. I use it during that time of the month when my skin is more acne prone. It helps to keep that clean freshness. I do want to warn people to do this at night before you go to bed because it leaves the skin red for about 5-10 minutes. The fresh feeling and smooth skin afterwards is a great great feeling. — 6 years ago
    shorty92 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I love using this masque at home. It tightens and makes my skin feel so smooth and fresh! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mjpal3 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend