Arbonne Intelligence Exfoliating Masque Reviews

Back to Arbonne Intelligence Exfoliating Masque»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love, Love, Love.

    My mom bought this mask off of a family member who sold Arbonne and then decided that she didn't have time in her routine to use it. So, I inherited it. I LOVE this mask. You only need a little bit of product to get full coverage. The tube I had (which was already used) lasted me several months. It goes on like a regular mask and then you 'activate' the heating elements by dabbing your finger...read moretips in water and spreading that over your mask-covered face. The warming sensation feels SO GOOD. I loved the feeling of rinsing it off with cool water. Such a refreshing feeling. This mask cleaned out my pores, made my black heads nearly disappear, and left me with a rosy glow that I could wear right out the door. There were many times that I didn't put on foundation after using this mask. I just slapped on some mascara and out the door I went! What a great product. It's pricey, but totally worth it. I'm so glad I got to try it for free! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft, clear skin

    I cannot rave enough about this mask. I am pretty picky about what I use on my face. A friend first introduced me to this product and in all honesty I raised my noise at the company and product itself. I was proved wrong. I finally decided to just try the product based on how my friends' skin was looking. Its FAB! Yes it heats up but it IS a warming mask. Yes it makes your face red after. It's on...read morely for a short amount of time. The package says to only use at night but I've also used in the morning or before going out. As long as I use it within one hour before having to leave I'm good and no redness. The mask is left on for about five minutes and then you rinse off. Your skin is clear, clean and very very soft. It will get rid of any skin congestions that you may have - so acne prone people, this product is a must try for you too! I would not recommend this product for senstive skin. But for all other types I'd give it a try. It's decently priced at around $28 I think and lasts a while. I try to use this at least two times a week. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    schmallyson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    This mask made my skin feel incredibly soft. And it cleared up any breakouts I was having as well! I wish I had used it sooner!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ksereyko | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    refreshed

    everytime i use this mask i feel a difference in my face. I feel clean and refreshed, yet firm and soft. i love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    decker20 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Another good Arbonne product...

    Use a couple of times a week, and your face is much softer and smoother.... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good mask

    This is a nice mask. My skin is typically dry but this doesn't irritate it. Maybe in the winter that will change, but so far so good this summer! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    christinebean | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best masque around!!!!!!

    I got this product back two years ago when I was pregnant with my first child. Of course it being my first time being pregnant I was always very careful of what I ate, drank, the kinds of lotions I put on my body. I love the entire line , but this is by far my favorite step. After using it my skin looked and felt flawless. The only thing some people might not like is the fact that afterwards your ...read moreskin may be red for up to 20 minutes. And another plus is that all of Arbonne's products are vegan products. So no worry of putting any dead animal carcass on your face! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hughesbp | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth and firm

    this leaves my face feeling so light, firm and rejuvenated. I use it about once a week and it takes away all the dead cells and impurities leaving just healthy skin. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC!!!

    After searching forever for a product that evens out my skin tone and makes it soft and smooth, I have finally found my savior!!!! All it takes for me is a once a week treatment for glowing skin. I highly recommend this! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sdegradi23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend