Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I can smile again!

    I am a daily smoker, and as a result, my teeth are not very white. Before I used Crest Whitestrips, I was hesitant to smile completely, but now I don't have to worry! They are easy to use, and have made a big improvement in my appearance. Thank you, Crest! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JulyGoddess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Crest Whitestrips Daily Multicare

    I'm not writing to say that I've used this product, however, I am writing to say that I can't wait to start. I was at a family function this past weekend and teeth whitening came up in conversation. One family member spent $400 at the dentist for whitening. Another uses Crest Whitestrips. I honestly couldn't tell the difference. They both had the same whiteness in their teeth. I'm going to p...read moreut Crest Whitestrips Daily Multicare on my shopping list. I'll write again with my own personal opinion. Thanks Crest! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MargaretMD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Effective and Easy

    Worked just as advertised, and were easy to apply and dispose of. Recomended ... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AlanSimpson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Happy with Results

    This was my first time using the Daily Whitening Multicare strips and was VERY pleased the end result. It not only took just 15-30 minutes but the results looked great! I have used Crests Premium White strips in the past and have been really pleased. Both are fantastic for ridding stains and tartar from your teeth! I would definitely recommend using the Daily Whitening strips if you have sensitive...read more teeth like me, I experienced no sensitivity after the first, second or third use! Thank you Crest for keeping my smile white and bright! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HappyWhitener | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    I have been using the Crest daily multicare strips for about 2 weeks now. I put them on while getting ready to go to work. They're so comfortable, I almost forget to take them off! Whitening couldn't be easier. Sheila — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sheils | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Crest Whitestrips for a whiter smile

    I drink a lot of coffee and enjoy red wine so I need a product like Crest Whitestrips. They're easy to use and keep my teeth whiter. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dcrumrine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Now I love my photo smiles!

    When I looked at photos from the bridal shower, I saw that my smile, though lovely, looked yellow in comparison with the younger gals-- I used Crest Whitestips for two weeks--and what a difference in my smile--it is white and sparkling! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gcovitt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good whitener

    I used these for two weeks and saw much whiter teeth. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kimmyr | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    work pretty good

    This whitestrips work pretty good, I have used better, but they also take longer than 5 minutes at a time. I keep these on for 10 minutes, they seem to work a little better in the long run that way. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    def. white!

    The thing i love most about this product is that it did gradually whiten my teeth. I used them for about 2 weeks before a photo shoot, and could tell a big difference in the color of my teeth. If you check my profile picture you can see that they don't look "fake" white like some celebrities. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mswhitney | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend