Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Worth the effort

    5 minutes a day, it's kind of a pain but it definitely works. I can see results each day I use them. Taking them off is nasty for a few seconds (the gel grosses me out) but still worth it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    i think theses work great, fast, and there are always coupons around to use so you never have to pay full price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    guyincolo | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love these

    I love how well and fast these work great value for the money — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PUMPKIN3720 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Only ones for me!

    These are the only strips I'll use! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Malificent | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It Works

    It works. I use and have been very happy with the results. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sewbird | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes teeth whiter, removes cofee stains use every other day.

    Great for daily maintanence. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    debbiemathis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    does whiten

    I tried these for about 3 months and it did make quite a difference. I was quite surprized at how much it did whiten, about 5 shades on the chart they give you. It is abit messy but all whitening products are if you ask me. Overall a good whitener, and for the price well worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tobby | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    crest whitening daily multicare is the best

    love this it works great... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tefmic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It actually works

    I didn't have high expectations, but after a week, I saw noticeable changes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    owldancer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    crest whitening daily multicare

    I was really impressed with this product. it not only whitened my teeth but it was so easy to use. will use again — 6 years, 9 months ago
    becki25msmolly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend