Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It's as easy as a smile!

    I was so pleased when I tried Crest Whitestrips. The strips were easy work into my morning routine. There was no mess to clean up and I was pleasantly suprised at the difference it made in my smile. My teeth were already pretty white, but it whited them more. I got compiments on how pretty my teeth looked. The added bonus was a $5.00 off coupon I used when I made my purchase. Thanks Crest Whitestrips. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    uspsmaintenance | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My teeth are whiter than the Dentist!

    I am a dental hygienist and have access to many whitening tools in our office. My patients ask me every day what I use and are always suprised to to learn that I dont use the $400 and up products we offer. Crest whitestrips are what I reccomend daily as a professional and to my friends. They really work great and are affordable. Thanks Crest! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mrsabriggs | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    On The CREST of my whitest teeth EVER!

    I have tried many "so-called" whitening products, but I can tell you that I experienced my BEST results with "Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening". It's the best BANG of WHITE for your buck! My friends, and public are my greatest critic, and since I laugh & smile a lot as an entertainer, I've been overwhelmed with compliments after using this product! See for yourself! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Blanche13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Great

    This product worked great! I was amazed with how much a difference it made on my teeth! So easy to use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    silverbell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved them!

    Last year, I was going to my 20th High School Reunion. I had asked my dentist about teeth whitening because I wanted to look my best for the reunion. He recommended Crest Whitestrips. They were easy to use and they brightened my teeth very nicely. I recommended them to many friends since. They are very effective and a lost less costly than having your teeth whitened at the dentist. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jackiepie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    Easy to use and works! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mirth3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Whitestrips

    How about sending me some samples. I am new to the crest family. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Andrew | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Product

    I was skeptical after using other whitening strips. I could tell my teeth were yellow when I brushed with white toothpaste and could see the comparison. After a few days I started noticing the difference. Now my white toothpaste matches my beautiful white smile. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MicheleNYC | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outrageously Fabulous!

    As a Co-Host I depend highly on how my appearance looks being in the public eye, that is why i chose Crest White Strips. It is gentle enough to use every day without stripping my teeth which are very sensitive. It truly brightens up my smile on camera!!!! Thanks Crest! Kathy — 6 years, 4 months ago
    splashers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Crest Whitestrips

    well worth the money — 6 years, 4 months ago
    slavanda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend