Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare Reviews

Back to Crest Whitestrips Daily Whitening Multicare»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works Wonderfully :)

    This product may seem like alot of money to some people but its definetly worth it!!! Its easy and comfortable. This product really did help whiten my teeth! Everyone complimented me how white my teeth were looking and I told them my little secret....crest whitestrips!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Alou22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!!!

    I really like the Crest Whitestrips Daily Multicare because these do not require applications of long lengths of time. I experienced a little sensitivity, but that is to be expected with any whitening product. This product is well worth the price. I have always trusted Crest and will continue to do so. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JamieCC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product but expensive

    I like the white strips alot. They are easy to use and do a great job of whitening but it is way too expensive for me to buy when the rinse does just as well and is much more economical. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    a10gege | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smile

    After using Crest Whitestrips for only a week my teeth were noticably whiter. They stayed white for a long time and I am now 4 years later going to whiten them again. Of course Im using Crest again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Joanhay1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easiest Way to a Whiter Smile

    I started using the strips 3 weeks before my wedding. I wanted to have it done professionally but with the wedding bills we didnt have the money. I tried these for just 3 weeks and saw a big difference after just 2 applications! I didnt have any sensitivity and felt they were very easy to use. Worth the price!!!Thanks to Crest I had a great smile for my wedding pictures! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BeccaJ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Other whitening products I have purchased in the past were too harsh and after about only 2 treatments I would have to stop using them due to the sensitivity of my teeth. This product not only started showing progress in 2 days but I was also able to do the full treatment because they did not make my teeth sensitive. I will be recommending this product to anyone I know. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Travis2001 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best product!

    Dentists had recommended many different teeth whitening product; however, none was as affective as Crest Whitestrips. Crest Whitestrips were very user-friendly because I can basely use it whenever and where ever I go. To save time, I sometimes used them during the shower or when I'm watching TV. Basically, Crest Whitestrips is the best product for saving time and whiting teeth affectively. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    suhprinkol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE Crest whitestrips!

    These are the best whitening strips I have ever used! They're easy to use and gentle on your teeth. You have to try these! The whitening results last a very long time, definitely worth the money. Crest whitestrips will give you something to smile about! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mogi94 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely whitens.

    These strips are easy to use so it is easier to use them every day. I have yellowish teeth and always have. I didn't think anything would work, but these really did improve my color by several shades. Enough that I can tell in the pictures taken after I had started using them. I used to hate to smile in pictures because my teeth looked so yellow. Now, they don't stand out so ugly and even look nice in pictures. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    calbers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    crest multicare

    great product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ccblah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend